Aazeen02 thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: deepali.rock

I m there. Pad pad ke thak gyi hun. Ur call cums at the right time

DEEPALI, posted the chap... let me know, if u liked it..
deepali.rock thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Not boring yaar. It setup the story for future. Would just want to say that dnt rush it. Give update wen u hv time, even if dat means once a month. We r cool with it. This was in regards to ur note on pg 46. As for the chap, it was really gud. Luking forward to nidhi at hospital, her therapy and marriage now that they r already engaged. Wud like to see how their relation develops after marriage, as in regards to the advice ashu got frm that doc in US regarding intimacy part. The engagement was subtle, just as i like it. U wnt see me here till 29th nw. Have an xam on 27th and den 29th. Vaise i really like ur timing of posting the chap. See ya. Now me off to study.
vidyasabde thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Azeen you write well. i like your ff.
Nidhi eager to marry that is a good sign. some courtship with romance is needed. then only Nidhi can gradually accept the full fledged marital life na.
waiting for next chapter.
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Nice chap aazeen..read on my phone just now...liked nidhi convo with her baba n Db...commenting from my phone so no long review..
ariyadasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😛Just love the chap aazeen who said that this boring just love nidi baba conversation and the last part was really good But need the next chap soon as it really feel will be so interesting😛
Ena292 thumbnail
wow!👏👏👏good chapter aazeen...to db maan hi gayi,haan! tumne to kaha tha short seperation hogi...but the story was nice shaped! the ending was👍🏼 shaadi me bulana,haan!😆😆😆 will wait for the next chapter!
ssktlk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice chap again Aazeen. Glad Ashni got the green signal for their marriage finally. Now will you get them married soon or will Ashu wait for Nidhi's therapy ? Love Ashu's understanding, how he is with Nidhi at each step. Hope for the next one soon. Now you must be having vacations so more time to write, isnt it?😉
saibanu thumbnail
Wow Azeeen , I am truly liking this FF ...I could not comment on prev chapter sorry

So Finally DB mann gayee , thank god ...I speaiclly liked Nidhi and her baba's convo , your story is shaping up really well ...Continue ji 😃
achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
lolz.. u found it boring..i found it rather cute.. esp the way Nidhi misunderstood Db.. ohh.. she jst wants to get married to Ashu.. her desperation was sooo cute!
and soo finally finally thy r engaged.. grrrtt... now.. wers the treat for Ashutosh.. Dr. Nidhi?😉
Aazeen02 thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: deepali.rock

Not boring yaar. It setup the story for future. Would just want to say that dnt rush it. Give update wen u hv time, even if dat means once a month. We r cool with it. This was in regards to ur note on pg 46.

Ok... thanx...😃 As for the chap, it was really gud. Luking forward to nidhi at hospital, her therapy and marriage now that they r already engaged. Wud like to see how their relation develops after marriage, as in regards to the advice ashu got frm that doc in US regarding intimacy part.Hope so... The engagement was subtle, just as i like it.Thanx yaar... I dont have much time, showing things in great detail... So, just covering things where it is necessary... U wnt see me here till 29th nw. Have an xam on 27th and den 29th. Vaise i really like ur timing of posting the chap. See ya. Now me off to study.

Chalo, all the best... Do well... N thanx 4 the review...