Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Originally posted by: Malvika_rajeev
Lovely post Anu..please continue...
OMG...superb start anu g...
loved it totally...Oh i always love CV for his understanding level...he listened to nidhi and approved it that she is in love with ashu...amazing
love the flow of the story...
Cv saying his last wish to ashu and ashu was totally unaware of the real meaning of his words, agreed...
now ashu leaving for 6 years and when he would be coming back, nidhi will all be transformed into a beautiful flower from a bud...
ashu is attracted to her already...but the age difference killing him somewhere...
i do think a leap is coming up soon in this story...
do cont soon...will love to read further
PS: can you give an advise of how we can cont three stories at the sae time...hehe...i m clueless n so lazy about this...but you are fab on writing...
luv you alot anu and plz, keeping entertaining us with the pic of ur imagination
luv ya
ana🤗
Superb start Libra. Waiting for you to continue. Interesting story marriage first and then all else follows.😉
Originally posted by: vidyasabde
I am actually a fan of Nidhis smile, u aptly described 18 yr old Nidhi with her hidden beauty as well as naughtiness. i am eagerly waiting for description about her growing up process & how she affects her very very senior husband.
Originally posted by: hilarious44
Wow anu..😳.
i wonder how u manage to cum up with such masterpieces...Any story with Ashni in it is a full on treat...Enjoyed this new concept alot...Looking fprward for the next part...For all 3 ff of urz...
Originally posted by: mudraswathi
Read the first chap... very interesting beginning.. eager to read next...😊
Originally posted by: ZedZee92
Wohooo 👏 What a super duper start anu dii 😳
I just love the freshness in the story lineSimply superb 🤪Great going... 👍🏼Plzzz plzzz continue...Um... Wen will u be updating the next chapter??