Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
i was wondering when is it that your patience would snap😆..this was long coming...girls every person has a right to post their view...you have a right to disagree with it and argue about the point...but no place to question a person on a personal ground...if she posts a veiw on KP wall..you disagree then post why you disagree and this can be achieved without name calling and stuff...we all are passionate of ashu nidhi ,you me ,sujahta and KP himself but this is not a 3 hour movie ..it is a daily ...so twist turns will come and if a person wants to explore the options why cannot that be done in a cordial way...a writer cannot limit himself or herself to think about the last page in a book...he has to fill up the 200 or so pages in between and absolutely no one would read if it was all smooth with no story...she has a right to state her views and you have a right to state yours...does not mean she hates anyone or anything...and agree with sujatha ..give KP some credit to come up with his own plot...i can understand everyone's oversensitive attachment to ashu nidhi and unable to hear anything else...but they are not real...the person who wrote this post is...respect her and her views...PS: i was on my way in FB to fight with you ..shall postpone it to some other day 😆and do not take all this to heart sujatha...am just happy you write and take a fantasy flight to unexplored territory...never stop doing that...
Originally posted by: jayanti_dj
dont worry ..it happens ...am sure u would be fine...but iam glad u chose to write wat u feel !
Sujata: agree with you dear... If you see anyone bashing or attacking you.. Just send report link of that comment to mods jis..
I am sorry Sujatha that things had to come to this... Know that you are one of the most respected members of the forums (at least I do) and I look forward to reading your analysis...
Please don't take it to heart and would not want you to ever stop writing. ...Even I have jested and commented a line here and there but it is only in good faith and with no ill feeling... I am sorry if we have hurt you in any way... 🤗
Originally posted by: Sujatha.rao
Thanks babes 🤗
Originally posted by: radhika72
Yes I am also not for personal attacks or name callings.I have posted my views on another thread amar's prem. It may help you to have a different perception about the issue. But I am with you. If KP listens to any of us we should not have mallika in this show. But he does consider if the suggestion is in line with his attitude. not always.Cheer up!