SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Luvly episode..Shyama was perfect-Nidhi ki Zindagi ki mazaa, Career aur Ashu ki khwaish,majboori-regerding all these she gave the best solution..Jagan stormy entry rocked,stage is setting fr next Mallu drama
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Brilliant WU..tanu ji, the episode ws tension filled.phew! Ranjie scenes were nice.. Shayama aunty & nidhi ws superbly shot... Db toh peeche hi padi hain... Ashni's & jagan ws powerpacked.. Kitna tension dekhe gaya hain ye jagan ashni ko... Precap: intense... Phew! Dnt mallu so soon..
meenu0527 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Tanu & Deba. Baap re..rat 11 tak fir bhootni ko dekhne ke liye jagna padega...??
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: mudraswathi

Sorry Tanu.. i re-read the post. I was mistaken.. I shouldnt have reacted immediately..🤗

Aww m so glad.. things are clear.. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 much love and regards..😊
780261 thumbnail
Hi.. I am also one of the aunties from KPji's page who was in favour of Motherhood & career together. We all have gone through it & tell me, if it was bad or if this would have resulted in making our lives bitter, would we have supported it ? We would have been the first ones to shout against it but the fact that we supported it... is a clear indication of how happy we have been with our choice & have no REGRETS whatsoever. We have spoken from our experience & some of you still have to HAVE that experience.
Sujatha.rao thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fiza1960

Hi.. I am also one of the aunties from KPji's page who was in favour of Motherhood & career together. We all have gone through it & tell me, if it was bad or if this would have resulted in making our lives bitter, would we have supported it ? We would have been the first ones to shout against it but the fact that we supported it... is a clear indication of how happy we have been with our choice & have no REGRETS whatsoever. We have spoken from our experience & some of you still have to HAVE that experience.

🤗...from one aunty to another!

Edited by Sujatha.rao - 13 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail
@Fiza ...much regards to ur pov ...but while we may nt hv that particular exp of life..we do hv exp of shows on tv n frm d day this trck was initiated i hv n still am dead against it...had nidhi been a doc ...i wuldn object but she has lost enouf time in even completing her internship ..so this faint hope of seeing a successful girl hvng her own identity has royally gone down d drain ...wuld such sucessful women nt mk good mothers?? Ofcourse they will...

M extremely happy with Mallus return..if we r crying ..let us all join forces n cry ..after all ek se bhale do...

Pls dun tk offense to my reply..i believe i hv nt said nything improper or derogatory ...much regards again..

780261 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

@Fiza ...much regards to ur pov ...but while we may nt hv that particular exp of life..we do hv exp of shows on tv n frm d day this trck was initiated i hv n still am dead against it...had nidhi been a doc ...i wuldn object but she has lost enouf time in even completing her internship ..so this faint hope of seeing a successful girl hvng her own identity has royally gone down d drain ...wuld such sucessful women nt mk good mothers?? Ofcourse they will...

M extremely happy with Mallus return..if we r crying ..let us all join forces n cry ..after all ek se bhale do...

Pls dun tk offense to my reply..i believe i hv nt said nything improper or derogatory ...much regards again..

You haven't said anything derogatory at all,Tanu.I don't know why but my heart tells me that nothing bad will happen to Ashni's baby... Baby will come out a ver happy baby... Mallu will protect the baby before & after like a god mother. If what my heart says proves wrong then we all KTLK fans will join force & cry on each other's shoulder,hehe. After all we all are one big happy ( KTLK ) family. We may have differences but we stand tall together against all odds.
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fiza1960

You haven't said anything derogatory at all,Tanu.I don't know why but my heart tells me that nothing bad will happen to Ashni's baby... Baby will come out a ver happy baby... Mallu will protect the baby before & after like a god mother. If what my heart says proves wrong then we all KTLK fans will join force & cry on each other's shoulder,hehe. After all we all are one big happy ( KTLK ) family. We may have differences but we stand tall together against all odds.

Thts a good way of redeeming Mallu waise.. 😊 maybe it will be Jagan Vs. NiMaAsh

@bold -- so very true .. 🤗 proud to b part of such a wonderful family..
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mudraswathi

Sorry Tanu.. i re-read the post. I was mistaken.. I shouldnt have reacted immediately..🤗