Wahi approached for new show-

Armu4eva thumbnail
Wahi has been approached for Wizcrafts new show on Sony and is doing Star Plus telefilms as well

Neha sargam is most likely the female lead!

His new look is the one he had tweeted..!

Catch the full article on the rival site...!
Edited by Armu4eva - 13 years ago

jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
and here i was dreamin he is gonna cum back in a new avtar and give ashu something to be j about!
thanks tanu!

kaks0211 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
TFS - Who is Neha Sargam?
673896 thumbnail
i think new show is on Sony his telefilm is on Star as per the article

it says

Wizcraft International Entertainment Pvt Ltd
coming up with an untitled fiction show for Sony Entertainment Television

On the other hand, Karan Wahi has also been finalized for Star Plus' upcoming telefilm series
titled Teri Meri Love Stories.
Edited by SimritaSingh - 13 years ago
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Tfs..tanu ji, its consfusing.. On other thread harshuu(big fan of KW) said its for sony's new show.. Aur yahaan star plus ki baat ho rahi hai...
SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I wd wait till d confirmation,,,,anyway Wahi rocks..
-Harshu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Finallly the article is out ..Chalo good :))

Guys the Wizcrafts show is on Sony . WAHI's new look for this show :)

Telefilm on SP is a diff project :)
karajekar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa_jd

and here i was dreamin he is gonna cum back in a new avtar and give ashu something to be j about!
thanks tanu!

me too also was waiting for j track socha tha ashu ko jalte hue dekhne milega but bad luck 😭

sonali
Armu4eva thumbnail
@harshu ..thanks for the pic.. the look is really different.. 😳
busybee.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for sharing tanu :-):-)