kaks0211 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Can we hope for Mallika pardafash episodes from next week. Going by the various videos and updates in the news channel - it seems that this week will be full on Mallika torture episodes - We will have combing session, cooking session, violin session, planning dinner date session & spoiling dinner date session - including the saree burning session, cake cutting session - and in the middle of all these Ranji - anti Sushila conspiracy...So this week seems to be fully booked. Taking a clue from SKs tweet can we think a bit positive and hope that as Mallika's torture is expected to reach the peak this week - maybe next week will be Pardafaash??

rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hmm...i think it will be next to next week..Dont think All these will be shown in this week only..Remember Violin scene was shown in last week..and it will be telecasted this week...
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Kaks: very good post... hopefully nidhi will come to knw abt mallu's intentions & put mallu in red handed zone in front of ashu.. so that ashu realizes that mallu is indeed faking her MUC...
Niks_uae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
if not full pardafash... we can at least hope that nidhi starts getting hint by next week... abhi toh woh aansu bahane mein busy hai, uska antenna toh khada ho pehle, fir hoga kuch pardafash... inshallah !!
Armu4eva thumbnail
Yes.. two weeks from this week so.. we hv a lot to endure still n add to that Rohan baba entering..so that will b show in thursday precap...!
koyelbasu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Pardafash ka to pata nahi but KPji surely planning for our gale ka fash.
niniborn2rule thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
from next week i guess nidhi will start doubting mallu and the next to next week will b mallu pardafash...
SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
At least it will take 3-4 weeks to come clear...From the next week Nidhi may start taking the charge...
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: niniborn2rule

from next week i guess nidhi will start doubting mallu and the next to next week will b mallu pardafash...

Yup It is very logical..Wondering as soon as Mallu is exposed..Rohan Track will start in full swing..Poor AshNi...😭

Libra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rabzonedge

Yup It is very logical..Wondering as soon as Mallu is exposed..Rohan Track will start in full swing..Poor AshNi...😭

Is the news of Rohan track confirmed?