Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: SHIKHA19

Not happy 🤔

want it at 8 also ...n moreover not on friday

DEK ./ SBS all will be going four days 😊 and BALH / Kya hua are already 4 days... so m fine with it 😳

8pm has never been lucky for KTLK ...so m super happy for 11pm and also when KBC comes.. KTLK wont need to worry.. if TRPs rise higher! 😊
sunilsri26 thumbnail
It is really disheartening. There are number of shows like DEK and Shubh Vivah which needs to be moved to 11 PM. KTLK is better than these 2 serials but I don't know what is wrong with Sony. They are trying to kill there best show.
Shru77 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
i wish it was monday to friday...😔
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunilsri26

It is really disheartening. There are number of shows like DEK and Shubh Vivah which needs to be moved to 11 PM. KTLK is better than these 2 serials but I don't know what is wrong with Sony. They are trying to kill there best show.

DEK is a good show.. Manveer r awesome in it... 😳

SV .. to... the less said the better 😆
SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I'm little disappointed bcas can KTLK once instead of twice daily and that too less one day in a week.But if it proves good for the show,wd b happier.Tanu,can't we propose to give at least an weekly telecast in Saturday or Sunday-as BALH is having or KTLK once had?
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Finally Its official..KTLK is safe and at 11 pm..it will get good Trps..
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Swastik: gud idea, we all ktlk fans then will hv to send lot of msgs on setindia site as well as sneha maam, official twitter acc.. Only than it will be possible.
busybee.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I saw d announcement .. But I have a question actually not question but doubt ... Remember shubh vivah ke time pe Bhi ye officially hi announce hua tha but time change nahi hua tha ...

Its just a doubt Plz guys don't throw tamatar aanda n juta on me:-(:-(
SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ithasme

@Swastik: gud idea, we all ktlk fans then will hv to send lot of msgs on setindia site as well as sneha maam, official twitter acc.. Only than it will be possible.

OK,I wd do it.
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@swastik: i will do it too..