eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Please Renu don't leave us because of a bunch of idiots...please 😭
We will really miss you here..., at least you can be here for us just to make fun...even I wanted to quit this forum, but than I thought why spoil my mood over a bunch of so-called professionals...duhhh professionals MY FOOT 😡 😡
I totally agree with what you said and if I were you I would def. post this loud & clear on every forum, FB page for whoever to read
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I agree with every word u said in ur post Renu. There is a saying ' When you try to please everyone , you please no one."

That's exactly what is wrong with the serial. Big Names, Big Channel , Big Storyline etc.

I read only Tanu's updates and have not watched last couple of episodes. I have to admit I don't see any comfort/ chemistry between Anshi like how it used to be earlier.

What a let down it is truly.

Edited by Peacefull - 13 years ago
Ashu_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

😆Ur darn adorable.. 🤗

@ Tanu : Kya karen yaar...this Forum is the only place where we all can share our sufferings, torture that DKP, SET and KTLK are putting us through...
People at my home are talking about picnics and get-togethers on one side and the emotional fool me on the other side is sulking and fuming
(I should rather say the AFTER EFFECTS of being optimistic that this non-sense will hopefully become sense soon )
at this crappy, non-sensical show 😡😡😡😡
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
am not surprised at ur decision renu
I too have stopped watching the show. But cant help popping up in the forum for the sake of old friends and my dearest tanu who inspite of the show being next to ridiculous keeps dishing out amazing insights in the otherwise dull episodes. I think the 'update thread and the discussion that follows are very entertaining .
Really feel sorry for the daily updaters who are forced to watch the crap so that ppl like me are spared the agony.
Renu, do come up with ur amazing spoofs if and when possible; poor viewers need some entertainment.