M.soni Thumbnail
M.soni

9 years ago

satyaanass ho electricity walon ka

what the hell yrr no power...no live update...pwer cut..didn't watched the eposied...just watch the precap .. and wahhh what a precap...

Expand ▼
Nehz Thumbnail
Nehz

9 years ago

bummer!!! :( :(

missed the main scenes :( ... but saw Sona asking Dev for a hug and a hug it was :) happy happy what next? Ishwari?

Expand ▼
swapno Thumbnail
swapno

9 years ago

Anything worth having is worth fighting for

I am glad Dev followed the quote! He went straight, no confusion, no hesitation! Whoa!! What an episode! Dev said clearly to Natasha. No

Expand ▼
kinu17 Thumbnail
kinu17

9 years ago

hope its not posted

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4gfjn7_finally-devakshi-kiss-kuch-rang-pyar-ke-aise-bhi-15th-june-2016_shortfilms just paste and go.. on ur

Expand ▼
lovepreet29 Thumbnail
lovepreet29

9 years ago

BARC Ratings Week 23!!

Link- http://tellyexpress.com/2016/06/16/barc-ratings-impressions-week-23-2016/

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

Dev's first Love letter toSona... Saree request

credits to original uploader in twitter

Expand ▼
chandni2825 Thumbnail
chandni2825

9 years ago

LUV Proposal VM // DavAkshi

Hello my dear Friends Goood Morning Here I bring a big reason to have a big big smile on your face Hope you enjoying watching it Dev Sona - Luv

Expand ▼
kaadal Thumbnail
kaadal

9 years ago

Too much to digest

Dammit...who is this dialog writer who writes killer dialogues ? Who is this writer who created Mr.Dev Dixit ? And on top of it the icing on the

Expand ▼
AnuPurva Thumbnail
AnuPurva

9 years ago

Sona's picture in Dev's gifted saree..

Friends new upcoming sequence picture..sorry if already posted. It's not very clear but For us it's still good to drool.. Dev watching Sonakshi

Expand ▼
khushbuahmed Thumbnail
khushbuahmed

9 years ago

new here ❤️

hi guys after a lonngg time...so addicted to a show... i just love devakshi...and also sonas family... each and every character is well written

Expand ▼
nishita.b Thumbnail
nishita.b

9 years ago

No live update thread??

Why there is no LU from 2 days i cant watch on tv what 2 do?? pls anyone who will watch it on tv ,give small wu

Expand ▼
matargashti Thumbnail
matargashti

9 years ago

A New Beginning

Heyy guys, Technically this is my first post but can it ever be too much or too late to start talking about Devakshi? These last 2

Expand ▼
swan_krpk Thumbnail
swan_krpk

9 years ago

times of india article

Times of India article, why we love the leads in KRPK http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/listshow/52778448.cms?utm_source=toimobile

Expand ▼
ASHREENA Thumbnail
ASHREENA

9 years ago

any updates ?

Hi anyone has any updates today

Expand ▼
GoodGoneWrong Thumbnail
GoodGoneWrong

9 years ago

Can I Touch you There - Lyrically Yours #2 (15/6)

First off thanks everyone who liked and commented on my last Lyrically Yours post. It was you guys and Dev who inspired me to make a post...

Expand ▼
ammu3 Thumbnail
ammu3

9 years ago

Truly Unique ~ DevAkshi

You know the actual first thing that got my attention from yesterday's episode was a beautiful kind of symbolism. We have all been watching

Expand ▼
Nehz Thumbnail
Nehz

9 years ago

Aaj mujh se kaam nahi hoga

--- office late jana hai --- meeting mein dhyan nahi --- income tax kal dekh lenge --- file mein kitne paper hain ufff!!!! Mr. Dev Dixit :)

Expand ▼
samreen_s Thumbnail
samreen_s

9 years ago

Page analysis

Earlier we had around 201 pages Now it has increased to 210 pages~! If we post with the same speed...Im damn sure we'll be able to reach no#1...

Expand ▼
survika1111 Thumbnail
survika1111

9 years ago

KRPKAB- The New Adult Show

Hello Peeps i am in big trouble I watch KRPKAB with my mom She Used To Love This Show Because Of There Unique Style Of Showing Children-Parent

Expand ▼
survika1111 Thumbnail
survika1111

9 years ago

What AboutDr.Sonakshi's Payment

Hello Peeps Suddenly A Thought Came In My Intelligent DImaag What About Dr.sonakshi's Payment???Who Works As A Nutritionist For Mr. dev Dixit"s

Expand ▼
sowiee Thumbnail
sowiee

9 years ago

Dev transformation

Hi guys. I just wana say few words on how I m feeling on this new turn in devakshi life. I mean we hav got to see how sona developed feelings for...

Expand ▼
NewBieIF Thumbnail
NewBieIF

9 years ago

Countdown for 16 Jun episode

4 hours to go How excited are you? [:D/]

Expand ▼
SumuDaEscapist Thumbnail
SumuDaEscapist

9 years ago

Saadgi Achhi Lagi TT lyrics translation n YT link... check now...

Heyy Peeps Im back with another set of lyrics... This show is keeping me on my toes really... 10 o clock (Bangladesh Time), mai sara parhai ya

Expand ▼
GoodyTwoShoes Thumbnail
GoodyTwoShoes

9 years ago

As a man loves a woman

A proposal can not be more simpler and beautiful than this it was dreamy yet realistic...it was poetic yet direct..it was heartfelt yet

Expand ▼
PY18 Thumbnail
PY18

9 years ago

Best Indian shows

I didn't find any list on The Top Tens that mentioned KRPKAB. So I thought I should make one. I'm new to this stuff so don't really know how to...

Expand ▼
saumiee Thumbnail
saumiee

9 years ago

Apke Sabse Khoobsurat Haseen Sapne

I know, I know. . There are already so many wonderful posts about the episode yesterday. Lovely to read them all. What to do, Can't really stop

Expand ▼
samreen_s Thumbnail
samreen_s

9 years ago

New article

http://www.tvserialupdates.com/ekta-kapoor-learn-things-kuch-rang-pyar-ke-aise-bhi/ I feel so proud to be a krpkab fan

Expand ▼
..wateva.. Thumbnail
..wateva..

9 years ago

Natasha call-Ishwari reaction

I fail to understand what made Ishwari uncomfortable after Natasha'a call. That girl was being all nice and said that she wants to be a daughter

Expand ▼
fitoori_kudi Thumbnail
fitoori_kudi

9 years ago

DevAkshi's AT ????

Is there any DevAkshi AT or any CC in this forum??? i wud love to join it Edited by fitoori_kiara18 - 2016-06-16T07:48:00Z

Expand ▼
swan_krpk Thumbnail
swan_krpk

9 years ago

Kuch Rang pyar ke aise bhi written update June 15th

Dev dropping sona at her home, sona asks when did you find out that you love me. He says before getting engaged, and told to Natasha as soon

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".