YASHO1997 Thumbnail

Posted by: YASHO1997 · 8 years ago

The CVs actually have a story to tell post leap, I am sure after today and a last few episodes. Now their meaningless and plain rude bickering

Expand ▼
devakshi1 Thumbnail

Posted by: devakshi1 · 8 years ago

In the future we might see soha having to choose between dev and sona.i hope that will be the real eye opener for ishwari.because according to

Expand ▼
cancerian87 Thumbnail

Posted by: cancerian87 · 8 years ago

Wow amazing episode Sona u slayed it today ... I really liked sonakshi said everything in front of ishwari... This dialogue is so good Han waqat

Expand ▼
dbrk Thumbnail

Posted by: dbrk · 8 years ago

Aayi shapat kabhi CVs ko gaali nahi doongi! Mind blowing ot was, beyond our imagination and expectations. Today i realised CVs have a story to...

Expand ▼
Kaustuv Thumbnail

Posted by: Kaustuv · 8 years ago

the actor playing Jatin had said interesting character but now it's reduced to cameo. So is it end to Jatin or he will turn negative.

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail

Posted by: Luckie2 · 8 years ago

I feel dev should ask one question to soha tom ...her parents name and it wil b cleared ...wish it happens ..I feel the show wil end in a...

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail

Posted by: Luckie2 · 8 years ago

Sona picking up soha from school and they thinking what is the relation between them.both and y jatin to come to pick up...hope he finds the...

Expand ▼
kaymail Thumbnail

Posted by: kaymail · 8 years ago

I think over the next few episodes Dev will find out that Suha is his kid... I think he will also find out that Suha didn't want to meet her...

Expand ▼
A.K.Aggarwal Thumbnail

Posted by: A.K.Aggarwal · 8 years ago

Finally he has got a tiny miny part of his brain workin bt still dumbo yaar surname toh yaad karke plzzz thinkin she is Saurav'a daughter is...

Expand ▼
-JollyJabeen-JB Thumbnail

Posted by: -JollyJabeen-JB · 8 years ago

I wanted to make an appreciation post for the adorable, sweet, cute scenes between Suhana and Dev.. actually mini miss Bose. How absolutely

Expand ▼
Leahkrpkab Thumbnail

Posted by: Leahkrpkab · 8 years ago

Both Dev and Sona made mistakes in their marriage, but did Dev really deserve to not be a part of his daughters birth and early life? He really

Expand ▼
keershri Thumbnail

Posted by: keershri · 8 years ago

Khud hi padh lo friends

Expand ▼
devakshi1 Thumbnail
DEV

Posted by: devakshi1 · 8 years ago

hi guys this is my first post .i have been a silent reader since the leap track.infact i began watching krpkab obsessively post the leap.iam just

Expand ▼
Tia.0 Thumbnail

Posted by: Tia.0 · 8 years ago

Today's episode starts with Dev thinking Soha is Jatin's daughter because Golu said so. He calls PI and blasts him for giving him incomplete...

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail

Posted by: JyotiBThakur · 8 years ago

Yesterday's episode was a bit too emotional for me...!!! But it made a lot of things Crystal clear... DevAkshi still love each other and deep

Expand ▼
Skipping Thumbnail

Posted by: Skipping · 8 years ago

Opposite Dev a new GKB will be some relief and comedy. One who voices thoughts we ask in the forum aloud. Our representative on the show. Why are

Expand ▼
WeRockTheWorld Thumbnail

Posted by: WeRockTheWorld · 8 years ago

Today , everyone ( including me ) is happy that Dev and Sona said NO to marriage...but my fear is that when ever these ppl have decided to do

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail

As much as Dev made me cry yesterday, Our cutie pie Golu's cute jealousy and words made me laugh and smile at the same time. He's such a cute

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail

Maine Sirf Usse Pyar Kiya... Aur Sabse Zyada Kiya..!!! Usne Kisi Aur Ka Haath Thaam Liya. Bahot Dard Horaha hai... He's in so much pain. He's...

Expand ▼
survika1111 Thumbnail

Posted by: survika1111 · 8 years ago

Bravo Mrs ishwari Dixit..Bravo!!!!!!! Kitna smart ho ap..Koi apko samzrta Hi nehi Aree Aap humesha Misunderstanding ka shikar Hote Ho.Sabko

Expand ▼
dbrk Thumbnail

After watching yesterday's episode it is so very clear now, Ishwari can lie to any extent to keep Dev away from Sonakshi. Was Sonakshi actually...

Expand ▼
deepsel Thumbnail

Posted by: deepsel · 8 years ago

Just when we loose all trust on love in KRPKAB, CVs wrapped this episode in a new form of love for this Valentine's day : Daddy-daughter love

Expand ▼
dhank Thumbnail

Posted by: dhank · 8 years ago

I loved d epi ..but the nuances which r usp of krp I found yestdy ..that is during devhana convo golu was throwing something in frustration as

Expand ▼
dhank Thumbnail

Posted by: dhank · 8 years ago

yestdy I hatted this J to the core..kya zarurat thi fudak fudak ke soHa ke school jane ki..that too without informing sona..how dare he?? waise

Expand ▼
sree123 Thumbnail

Posted by: sree123 · 8 years ago

OK ppl read an article in TC which states that some pH named Rashmi Sharma show is next in tube for Sony. Sony new show Moh... Moh key... promo

Expand ▼
JayaBachan Thumbnail

Posted by: JayaBachan · 8 years ago

*Enters the forum in search of the Rehabilitation department for alcohol and addiction problems* *Clears throat* Ahem Hello dear earthlings and...

Expand ▼
chucklebuddy Thumbnail

Posted by: chucklebuddy · 8 years ago

Yayy. No more Shivangi. The only fun loving girl Dev will have in his life right now is Miss Suhana Bose But it seems Ishwari maata will

Expand ▼
dbrk Thumbnail

Since the day Aliya enacted Suhana, she was being criticised on unclear dialogues, not able to act. But i think little girl was amazing i scenes

Expand ▼
Gayu_K Thumbnail

Posted by: Gayu_K · 8 years ago

So today along with their signature step hum ne dekhi Dev aur Suhana ki ek aur aadat Gifting Gifting Kal aapne mujhe rose diya to aaj main aapko

Expand ▼
rs-shailu29 Thumbnail

Posted by: rs-shailu29 · 8 years ago

timepass topic ... dev got hurt because of vicky surname ? changes so clueless .. soha got hurt because of golu who is son of vicky so baap-...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".