ShaRica-| I'll Be Urs in a Moment If u Indicate Once|-:72 (Note-Pg89) - Page 108

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: codingstar5

The 2 memes fro that account which he liked are not sharica specific , it was only him the pic with jokes.

arre yaar...i was saying memes posted around those memes were sharica wala not the ones he liked...obviously he is not going to like sharica memes😆
Edited by sun29 - 7 years ago
Starttofinish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

The 2 memes fro that account which he liked are not sharica specific , it was only him the pic with jokes.

Read the caption. It's a New Years post and lists the Sharica accounts. I think they are a group that possibly talk to each other via DM or something.
codingstar5 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaysp

Read the caption. It's a New Years post and lists the Sharica accounts. I think they are a group that possibly talk to each other via DM or something.

I follow that account and yes they are group of sharica fans and most these accounts are very entertaining one
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaysp

even tina is part of that group..it is just that she keeps her account clean from shipping given sha constantly likes her posts and he is tagged in most of her posts as well
sun29 thumbnail

I follow that account and yes they are group of sharica fans and most these accounts are very entertaining one

i loved the memes she has posted...they all are so hilarious😆😆😆
codingstar5 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

even tina is part of that group..it is just that she keeps her account clean from shipping given sha constantly likes her posts and he is tagged in most of her posts as well

She is sharica fan but at same time she is his birdies So keep account specific to him only.
sun29 thumbnail

She is sharica fan but at same time she is his birdies So keep account specific to him only.

haan i know and it is the right way too...why create unnecessary mess...and also most of the sane sharica shippers never tag them in their posts
MichiganGal thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Good morning everyone:) I came across this thread on twitter where a paediatrician revealed what it feels like to discuss with terminally ill kids when he asked them what is the one thing they miss it wish they had the opportunity to do a lil more in life. And no kid mentioned TV, FB, social media or any celeb or movie star. Most spoke about their parents, grand parents, stories etc, and how they wished they had worried more about people who treated them well like their friends ego dint care when they lose hair rather than the ones who treated them badly, how they valued kindness over everything else and how much they loved their family and hoped they would be fine when they were gone- it made me so emotional mainly because of how much we crib about irrelevant things but am sure it's only for a few minutes and I will be back to obsessing over random stuff 😆
Here is the thread for anyone interested -

https://twitter.com/AlastairMcA30/status/958992790028988416?ref_src=twcamp%5Eshare%7Ctwsrc%5Em5%7Ctwgr%5Eemail%7Ctwcon%5E7046%7Ctwterm%5E1

Edited by MichiganGal - 7 years ago
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sun29

i loved the memes she has posted...they all are so hilarious😆😆😆

Are it's not girl it's a boy 😆
Their r two boys in this group one is this UK one and second is Pushkar 😆
Both r entertaining 😆
_sahiba_ thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I am a lil surprised .Boys log bhi shipping karte hain 😲 .I thought only we girls are this much vehli .