Starttofinish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
L took down her IG! Removed all posts! Apna ek faltu ka entertainment band Ho Gaya! I am glad DB's cousin responded to her and shut her down.
I hope this is not the calm before the storm and she comes back with reposting all those videos again. I hope someone gave her a reality check and she has come to her senses.
For some reason, this time her being gone Seems like it is for good! I hope so. One kata out of Sharica's life.

She shut down her shop. No more churning stories.
Edited by jaysp - 7 years ago
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jaysp

L took down her IG! Removed all posts! Apna ek faltu ka entertainment band Ho Gaya! I am glad DB's cousin responded to her and shut her down.
I hope this is not the calm before the storm and she comes back with reposting all those videos again. I hope someone gave her a reality check and she has come to her senses.
For some reason, this time her being gone Seems like it is for good! I hope so. One kata out of Sharica's life.

She shut down her shop. No more churning stories.

what exactly did that cousin say for her to react this strongly..usually nothing deters her neither sha or DB asking them to move on too ..yet now such extreme reaction??she got to know something kya..

i really pray she is gone for good and no more flashback to 2015 again...and hopefully the people who follow her too get a reality check and move on with thier life
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I believe these tears are listening to her sad story so before the breakup or maybe even before their hookup.
He wanted to be a knight in shining armor indeed! A superhero but couldn't see thru the lies. Love is blind indeed!

This video is before their hook up.
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Khushboo...

This video is before their hook up.

which paved the path to hook up

Originally posted by: sun29

which paved the path to hook up

True 🤢
Starttofinish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sun29

what exactly did that cousin say for her to react this strongly..usually nothing deters her neither sha or DB asking them to move on too ..yet now such extreme reaction??she got to know something kya..

i really pray she is gone for good and no more flashback to 2015 again...and hopefully the people who follow her too get a reality check and move on with thier life

She had actually posted the dm between the 2 but I didn't have the time to translate then. I was going to do it later. Now it's gone.

Oh well, that's okay. Whatever it is, she is gone for now at least. It's the timing that bothers me. Just a few days before the movie release. That's why I said I hope this is not the calm before the storm.

I for sure won't miss her. Good riddance!
sun29 thumbnail

She had actually posted the dm between the 2 but I didn't have the time to translate then. I was going to do it later. Now it's gone.

Oh well, that's okay. Whatever it is, she is gone for now at least. It's the timing that bothers me. Just a few days before the movie release. That's why I said I hope this is not the calm before the storm.

I for sure won't miss her. Good riddance!

she can do no harm to him or his work...good riddance indeed...
skylimitt thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

Aaila..those pics brought back those bad memories..sorry guys..I thought it wud be related to someone's sad story but didnt think abt db. He had moist eyes when he attended that event of meeting underprivileged children, so I thought this wud be similar.

These pics just show how emotionally he was involved and why it hurt him so much more and why it took him so long to recover from all that.

We can be glad that we witnessed the journey of Sha rejuvenating his life and becoming happy again. ❤️ Immense love n best wishes for Sharica...❤️

Hi..You are correct. I remember seeing the video. One of his young Indonesian fan, who was at last stage of her life came to meet him(some ANTV event or reality show). He got very emotional seeing her love for him. This girl died two years ago. Shaheer actually attended the charity event few months ago which was organized by his FC. I couldn't find the video link. Here is the picture that he attended. You can see her picture.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUg_SVjhKYs/

Edited by skylimitt - 7 years ago
So tomorrow is Shah movie Premiere .
All The Very Best To Shah 👍🏼
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Khushboo...

So tomorrow is Shah movie Premiere .

All The Very Best To Shah 👍🏼

kal hai na??😆...he is still shooting for his angel show and seems they have no banks...