....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Seriously ppl came in this thread and gave taunt to us and leave .
Btw not their fault sometimes we too cross our line and I can see this no doubt some ppl get chance to taunt maro on us 🥱

codingstar5 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purplegrapes

Arey they have met before.Indian crowd she is the only female

Aly is catching not holding (😆) her hand
They posed for group pics
She landed with arijit

I think we are so used to see him with eri that can't see him with other Indian women's. Yeah I lookl like a jealous soul after seeing his pics with Mrunal, but this is better than DB😆
No one is doubting shah, but Mrunal definetly is in aww of him and lattu on him.😉
Edited by codingstar5 - 7 years ago
purplegrapes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
This is sharica thread. We call gulsha or shanoo as we know such ships can never exist.don't link sha with every female.
This adda is not for it.Pls don't make fun of Sharica.
Being an actor u cannot turn your face at other female actors

Originally posted by: codingstar5

I think we are so used to see him with eri that can't see him with other Indian women's. Yeah I lookl like a jealous soul after seeing his pics with Mrunal, but this is better than DB😆

Relax dear I think u didn't know that incident when he royally ignore her comments sometimes back it's like a insult for her coz Shah replied everyone except her.
And I think reason we all very well know why he ignore her.
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

shaheer and mrunal have known each other for past one year...she is part of the gang...and she is extremely friendly with everyone and not just shaheer...
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Khushboo...

Btw not their fault sometimes we too cross our line and I can see this no doubt some ppl get chance to taunt maro on us 🥱

exactly this...coz we sometimes do behave like the people we tend to mock ...

Originally posted by: sun29

shaheer and mrunal have known each other for past one year...she is part of the gang...and she is extremely friendly with everyone and not just shaheer...

Yes she is just like that only.
Btw me too didn't like her but still that's her nature and I have no problem on that.
anesku thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Had hai seriously🥱
Guys it's just pics and did u all see any individual pics of these two in all pics everyone r there.
It's limit seriously

I know Khushboo and im not implying anything but dont get good vibes from her thats it , its not just about last night it was general..
i know she behaves the same with other indian actors too..
Sorry if it seemed like trying to imply something.

Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Btw not their fault sometimes we too cross our line and I can see this no doubt some ppl get chance to taunt maro on us🥱

Really 😆
Who r they
Sharica thread pe ab sharica shippers nhi hoga to kon hoga
Gaon_ki_gori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Good morning girls🤗 happy to see the pictures of Indian gang at yesterday's party. And regarding posing and all...it's ok yaar, just consider it as the group of friends met after long time isiliye pyaar umad raha tha😆 nothing like meeting our own ppl in a foreign country, begaane bhi ache dost ban jaate hain😊
Regarding what we discuss on this Adda, it's mainly a Sharica thread. So we will surely be discussing what 'Sha' and 'Rica' do individually as well as together. Sirf Despacito couple ko discuss karna hota toh abhi tak Adda 10 pe hi atke hote🤣