ShaRica-:|Beauty is not in the face It is a light in the Heart|Adda-52 - Page 118

Gaon_ki_gori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Aww...so sweet❤️ thanks for all the wonderful memories KRPKAB. Although I have my list of complaints, today is the day just to be grateful for the beautiful story that it was once. Hoping for a post from Sharica tomorrow:)
randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I commented on Gulabo's pic...lets see how quickly she deletes my comment 🤣
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Papa n Ma😭
Now i jus wnt to run n watch the episode
i5hy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Is today the last episode😲? I dont even remember its aired these days. Where is erica? She is not posting anything and even the fashion page there is no developments. Did something happen to her. Is she sick? Where is rustam ji? Need so many answers😃
astrix90 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I was just going through TOI's review of a recently launched Sony show and the reviews were quite scathing 😆 Which made me go back to check the first review of KRP-

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/TV-series-review-Kuch-Rang-Pyaar-Ke-Aise-Bhi-old-crayons-new-picture/articleshow/51393382.cms

They are quite critical about every show so its surprising that KRP managed to get a good review (or rather it is not surprising cos the show was brilliant when it started out 😆). Anyways, it made me quite nostalgic cos I remember reading this more than 1 and half years back and I remember mentally telling myself that the writer is being a lil too critical and the show deserves a lot more praise 😆
Edited by astrix90 - 7 years ago
purplegrapes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
someone called gulabo mom,she says don't call mom call my name🤣
livelovelaughh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: i5hy

Is today the last episode😲? I dont even remember its aired these days. Where is erica? She is not posting anything and even the fashion page there is no developments. Did something happen to her. Is she sick? Where is rustam ji? Need so many answers😃

Tomo's the last episode!
Priya212 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: livelovelaughh

Ya they're hard but like they say its not the end of something but the beginning!
I know we won't every get a show like kuch rang! So lets celebrate the fact that we got such an amazing show and we got sharica! and such beautiful memories with this show! I dont think any one could've played the characters in this show other than the actors who played them! Such brilliant casting! Each and every actor were absolutely perfect for their role! We also got to know each other through this show! So tomorrow i think we should celebrate the show and each other :)

So true. And because of this show I came to know of IF and then this adda. This place was not only a stress buster and a fun place but it kind of connected all us Sharicans into one big family. Thanks each one of you for this.

Hope our ship reaches its destination soon.

Sharica, pleading you for a post tomorrow. Itna haq to banta hai.

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Guys so its officially ends 2morrow...!!