Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Originally posted by: romanticgurl070
Hahaha Meher I was about to ask who is Pooja!! 😆
anyway its his life, his choice & we absolutely have no say in it..Take a look at this IF acrticle, he mentioned about his dream girl:Are you seeing someone? Describe your dream girl
I am not seeing anyone and I am totally single. My dream girl would be someone who is honest and needs to be intelligent. Her height should be 5 7". She should not be lazy, because I am.http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/starry-takes/8475-i-am-a-very-homely-person-shaheer-sheikh.htm
Eri is almost of same height 😉@KhushbooThere it is
Originally posted by: romanticgurl070
Hahaha Meher I was about to ask who is Pooja!! 😆
anyway its his life, his choice & we absolutely have no say in it..Take a look at this IF acrticle, he mentioned about his dream girl:Are you seeing someone? Describe your dream girl
I am not seeing anyone and I am totally single. My dream girl would be someone who is honest and needs to be intelligent. Her height should be 5 7". She should not be lazy, because I am.http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/starry-takes/8475-i-am-a-very-homely-person-shaheer-sheikh.htm
Eri is almost of same height 😉@KhushbooThere it is
and then he went and dated a girl who was nothing of the above🤣🤣and his single keeda is old too😆how old is this pic
have you seen the colors he wears...pista green,bright yellow,sky blue,rose pink ...😆😆