sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Asha showing baby clothes of elena soha to ronit..they all smiling and enjoying..bijoy comes and asks why have u took them out..asha says to wash them I have took them out..saurabh comes and says I will not let my baby wear ld clothes..ashs syas but babies are most comfy in old ones

Dev here stanidn in his room and looking visibly angry..ish comes..sees him but turns back and goes mamji standing on door..mamaji sys u shud talk to him ish says what shud I talk to him its between husband wife..I too am worid for them but dont want to interfere..I dont know what to talk to dev andhow to..mamaji says u know he is wrong..ish says how do I say him u r wrong because he is doing what he has seen me doing ..mamaji says u have to talk to him he is Sona;shusband not fthr..u have to intrfer this time as this will help them
gmgi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cscs

Pyaar se payal pehnaye jaate hai,

bediyan nahi.

Ooho mamaji, kya baat hai.

👏 WOW

Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Mamaji's dialogues was awesome today 👏
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _suchi_

I'm happy 😃
Finally sona k pair to dikhe 😆

Kha dikhe. 😲
Which scene 😲
I missed it. :(
kshah1987 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjain

Asha showing baby clothes of elena soha to ronit..they all smiling and enjoying..bijoy comes and asks why have u took them out..asha says to wash them I have took them out..saurabh comes and says I will not let my baby wear ld clothes..ashs syas but babies are most comfy in old ones

Dev here stanidn in his room and looking visibly angry..ish comes..sees him but turns back and goes mamji standing on door..mamaji sys u shud talk to him ish says what shud I talk to him its between husband wife..I too am worid for them but dont want to interfere..I dont know what to talk to dev andhow to..mamaji says u know he is wrong..ish says how do I say him u r wrong because he is doing what he has seen me doing ..mamaji says u have to talk to him he is Sona;shusband not fthr..u have to intrfer this time as this will help them

WOW Mamiji...most perfect advice yet.
kshah1987 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
mamaiji nailed it, Sona is his wife, not child.
Edited by kshah1987 - 8 years ago
Rang_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
is episode worth wathing ?
gmgi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Husband not father?🤪 If a father does the same will it be ok?😲
cscs thumbnail
Beheno,
If Ishu will give gyaan to Dev n he will understand.

Toh sona kha samjhi root cause

or how did Dev learnt to trust.

Logic kya tha is track ka. 😕
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: gmgi

Husband not father?🤪 If a father does the same will it be ok?😲

nooo