IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Which November release excites you the most?
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏A Nation’s Wish With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women🏏
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
What if............Arjun
Originally posted by: Samanalyse
P.S. Please ask your friend DQ why she is acting like my "buddy." 😆 If she wants a letter from me, she should just write to me, and I will certainly reply. I am already exhausted trying to convince one woman that yes, it really is that simple.
Originally posted by: thedramaqueen
ah ha! So Mr Dixit still stalks haan! Mr Stalker Dixit, rehene do... you handle these 3 women in your life and let us fangirls do what we do best... 🤬
Originally posted by: bashingHater2
🤣🤣So true. He needs to leave for Kolkata and let his family live happily ever after with the Dixits...😆😆He is the rukaawat in Devakshi's love, so he should be kicked, slapped, punched as suggested by many people.
BH2, this is a mod post to remind you that we discourage the generic comments about other members here. Nobody on this thread said that Bijoy should face any of the violent treatment you have sarcastically mentioned in your post, and if you want to discuss other threads, you know the rule is to ask permission from the threadmaker and link it here.
Originally posted by: LiveLife321
Come on DQ, Dont feel shy. Mr.Dixit, actually our Dq wants to know which conditioner u use for your hair? Haina Dq?😃
Originally posted by: thedramaqueen
ab latha main kya bolun.. Mr Dixit khud hee sab samajh jaate hain.. I will ask Golu to give me the conditioner's name... Mr Dixit has a lot on his plate right now.. You print, laminate and display his "hopefully yours" letter to you 🥳
Originally posted by: bashingHater2
Sam, It is not said by anyone in other posts. Some people in this thread have said it. I can say their names if you want me to.
I know for a fact that nobody has mentioned "kicking" or "punching." If they had, we definitely would have noticed and called them out for it. "Slapping" was mentioned only in the post you replied to and the intended meaning was clarified by DQ earlier. We can only maintain the respectful tone of this thread if every member does their part.