Mauli09 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pramila.harish

I am being hardcore devakshi shipper...today I felt jatinn and sona were just lit the screen. There were no dialogues, but they looked pretty on my screen. I was surprised that I am not annoyed for jatin's presence.

I feel ankit and Erica should work together as lead in next venture. I feel they have good chemistry.

I second that!!! That is what I have been feeling since the Sangeet episode when they were just standing side by side the whole time. They have such a good screen presence together. Like you said, they light up the screen.

I love ShaRica's chemistry but I would love to see AnIca as the leads in some venture.
Edited by Mauli09 - 8 years ago
Mauli09 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Jatin ko dekhne ki excitement mein bhool hi gyi 😆
A very on-point write up Tia...They have been trying to potray Asha as this person who makes most sense and boasts about having a successful relationship owing to the fact that both she and Bijoy worked on it. Then why, all of a sudden, she is trying to ruin it by hiding stuff from Bijoy. Doesn't she see that this will have repercussions??!!!
I am pretty sure that when the shit hits the fan and Bijoy would get mad(rightfully so), people would still blame him.
Edited by Mauli09 - 8 years ago
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
One epi without dev as mute dumb man, ah my fantasy!
imnowhere thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Today I realized that bhaisahab acts abnormal under the influence of supernatural creatures, I mean Ishwari and Bijoy. I will explain later I called them so.

He did not behave as evil as he sounded. He is a different person altogether at home. That is enough to satisfy me. Minor arguments without bullying is okay for me. His saboon is slow, so he realizes things late. I empathize with him today. Poor guy's plans ended in smoke.
Chalo this much of tareef is enough for today. Who knows I might fall flat on my face tomorrow. I have this much faith on the CVs.

Oh! The reason behind calling Bijoy supernatural is his arrogance and screams, nothing beyond that. And about Ishwari, the least said the better.

Ex-GKB does not bother me any more, coz Sona now knows how to tackle her.
Edited by imnowhere - 8 years ago
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Jatin ka scene tha kya aaj?
Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Yay!!! Got a link. Updating re-starts.
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: JShukla

Even after Dev behaving so badly with Sonakshi, she always has so much empathy and compassion for his pain.

The way she silently understood and patted his arm when he was upset over not being able to be with his daughter was very sweet gesture. This girl really loves him. I am convinced and just for her I am back to rooting for them to be together.

Hope he stops calling her a bad mother. It hurts and its un true.
She is such a lovely, compassionate soul inside out and a wonderful mother too.

When will he stop getting instigated by liars like RR and be rude to simple truthful people like Sona. She was the one genuine person in his life who he did not cherish. It says a lot when she still finds it in her to offer explanation about Jatin's visit to Dev. I am tired of her telling Dev sooo many time that Jatin is just her friend.

Does he not realise she is a smart , successful, beautiful, compassionate woman? It's only because of her inherent grace that no one except himself misbehaves with her.

I am not sure when Dev will realise her worth... sigh.

My Thoughts exactly after watching the epi.

I dont know what others think but Sonakshi wasnt involved in eyelocks as a lover. She was happy to see DevD worried as a father. I am happy to see her behave this way as a mother.

The precap perfectly tells her state. S1, she loved Dev unconditionally hence her empathy and love for Ish even if Ish never accepted her...yet she loved her for DevD.
In S2, she loves Soha unconditionally as a mother...hence she is happy when Soha's father cares for her.

I'm just so proud of Sonakshi today. Only today I was wondering, who will make her believe in love again. Watching today's episode, I realised she does not need to. She still knows how to love unconditionally. Only her way of showing it has changed.

@Tia: Excellent Me points. Waiting for your update to complete.
life93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi Tia😊

Dev is behaving exactly we all expected again back to being the way he was earlier no point of initial post leap improvement we saw🥱

What irritates me the most is Asha and now Elena talking about giving a second shot to their relationship which crumbled to pieces under a single influence so unless they sort out the basic issue . no way its going to work in long run.

They show Dev getting smitten by sona every time , and sona appreciating his efforts to become a good father. But again I'll keep faith in this story as it was never was just about sona Dev & ishwari and I'm really interested to know how it would turn out in the end.

Edited by life93 - 8 years ago
gaurimisha thumbnail
Elina said two contrasting thngs today-
Sona, tune jo kiya bilkul sahi kiya.
Next, if 1% chance hai of Soha having a family.

I hope they dont give more dialogues to Elina. She puts me off when she advices.

So, Elina or DevD never ever called Sona during those 7 yrs. Point to be noted.

DevD spoiled his relationship with Sona bcoz of his Mata-jaap, which GKB,Vicky manipulated to break Sona.

Again, he is letting the same thing happen. He is letting them manipulate him bcoz of his blind love for Soha.

Needless to say, DevD never learns. Initial epi of S2 had given me some hopes which burst out today.

On the other hand, Sona knows all about GKB and Vicky and it does not bother her. Good.

Jatin-Sona. I like them. Hope to see more scenes tomorrow.

Happy to see Sona giving back to DevD on Jatin. 10 minutes bhi apne liye na spend kare kyunki maa ban gayi hai? Stupid notions.

Last scene showed how contrast are Dev-Sona's way of thinking. DevD was jealous of Jatin and hence his FB. Sona was sad with her memories in the same bed and room.
gaurimisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Avengers.

One epi without dev as mute dumb man, ah my fantasy!

Wish Wish Wish!!!!!