gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Nothing to add than what all has been said.
DevD is so damn irritating.

So, he did actually think for once what Sonakshi wud be going thru...but he only thought ...didnt do anything?Right!! Ofcourse, he loses his guts at the Dicshits...Ish maate kya sochti...isiliye bas dimaag mein sochta reh gaya. But since its DevD's inner most thots that too spelled out infront of Asha...we got to believe it and clap for his empathy..BS...mann hi mann sochne se koi mahaan nahi hota.

Jatin is awesome. *Claps*

I know DevD used to drink to face Sona earlier, now he is drinkin when he has to face Jatin all alone...what do I make of it? DevD ki deewangi for Jotinnn...beheno bacho pls🤣

Sourav asked a very gud qs...so much so for mature talks, so why did nt save your own marriage dude? Momma nahi boli hogi na..arre no I forgot, he was too drunk to have made any sense at all...so obviously maturity was out of the window..in btwn , why did not you ask DevD this...Dev babu aap itne ache behave karte ho to uss din aadhi raat ko humko ghar se kyun nikala? I guess even CVs cant find a gud enuf answer on DevD's behalf , hence they are faking amnesia.

Precap...Gawd,who bhaves like that. Tell me a 6 yr old is sleeping besides Sona and yet her papa is jumping like that. Bandar naach..it was.
Edited by gaurimisha - 8 years ago
Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Update done. Responses later. 😊
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Nothing to add than what all has been said.

DevD is so damn irritating.

So, he did actually think for once what Sonakshi wud be going thru...but he only thought ...didnt do anything?Right!! Ofcourse, he loses his guts at the Dicshits...Ish maate kya sochti...isiliye bas dimaag mein sochta reh gaya. But since its DevD's inner most thots that too spelled out infront of Asha...we got to believe it and clap for his empathy..BS...mann hi mann sochne se koi mahaan nahi hota.

Jatin is awesome. *Claps*

I know DevD used to drink to face Sona earlier, now he is drinkin when he has to face Jatin all alone...what do I make of it? DevD ki deewangi for Jotinnn...beheno bacho pls🤣

Sourav asked a very gud qs...so much so for mature talks, so why did nt save your own marriage dude? Momma nahi boli hogi na..arre no I forgot, he was too drunk to have made any sense at all...so obviously maturity was out of the window..in btwn , why did not you ask DevD this...Dev babu aap itne ache behave karte ho to uss din aadhi raat ko humko ghar se kyun nikala? I guess even CVs cant find a gud enuf answer on DevD's behalf , hence they are faking amnesia.

Precap...Gawd,who bhaves like that. Tell me a 6 yr old is sleeping besides Sona and yet her papa is jumping like that. Bandar naach..it was.

Guari bandar nachega adhi raat bhoot ka time hai na
Dev lives in bhoot bangla were shakini,dakini and brahmrakash resides so bhootnath will only dance
Edited by rockstar.sj - 8 years ago
NBT-BV thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
haathi key daant ki value hai- but this jerk is worthless😆😆😆 fit to lie in his maan's lap😆
dlavanya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice episode... I liked jatin... and i am glad there was no manhandling ... only childhandling by jatin. jatin was so nice ... he slayed Dev...

Liked saurav and ronitas parts... and ofcourse i just forget that they are dev and sona during their eyelocks and just imagine shaheer and erica -- gives me peace of mind and i can enjoy those scenes too.

feeling bad for Bijoy .. he is such an awesome father.
Asha -- Burrr... no comments... she is very busy fangirling Dev...

Precap - too dramatic... i am sure that is Sona's nightmare... dont think Dev would actually do that... 😆. if he does, pls admit him in a mental asylumn asap...
Edited by dlavanya - 8 years ago
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I don't know if I make sense or not tia cvs are going to show us what all happened in dixits house after devakshi got married they are going to recycle it in Bose family
1. Honeymoon of sourabh - ronita cancelled because of sona problems with dev
2. Bijoy got sick like ishwari took pills already shown
3. Some how bijoy equation will change with ronita because of her mom like ish towards sona...some how cvs will make Bose family realize what dixits faced with neha marriage and how it affected sona marriage and some how ronita will also get the pinch of it like sona faced in her marriage.
Cvs only focus is to show Bose were totally wrong and never understood dev and ishwari
I strongly think they gona show sona redemption more than dixits
Cvs to justify ish and dev they ruined bijoy and sona totally and Asha is from other planet .
I don't see redemption from dixits not ever because ish is god and dev mahaan
Golu will also turn evil as gkb hinted indirectly he will make dev realize how to balance relationships and wondering what changes they bring in soha ????
I hate sona because of this deal

Edited by rockstar.sj - 8 years ago
gaurimisha thumbnail
Why do they show such Precaps?
Whatever feel-good-factor of the epi goes down the drain...

DevD behaving like that is for TRPs? Seriously ?And here I thought I could watch something sensible/mature/sweet.

Arrre yaar even if its Sona's dream/nightmare, CVs ko aisi bandar naach kyun dikhaana hota hai..

gaurimisha thumbnail
Well, Thanks Tia for the updates...atleast for the few days Sona is at IN, I'll stick to your updates only.
I dont like rowdy DevD. TRPs do. So got to find my own peace of mind.

If Sonakshi does something worthwhile or Saunita/Jatin-Sona scenes are good, will catch the repeat.

Why do I watch daily soaps? I quit after PR...shudnt have invested in this one as well. I just get a feeling I'm watching some teeny-weeny kiddish nautanki.
tejaswiniwenham thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstar.sj

I don't know if I make sense or not tia cvs are going to show us what all happened in dixits house after devakshi got married they are going to recycle it in Bose family
1. Honeymoon of sourabh - ronita cancelled because of sona problems with dev
2. Bijoy got sick like ishwari took pills already shown
3. Some how bijoy equation will change with ronita because of her mom like ish towards sona...some how cvs will make Bose family realize what dixits faced with neha marriage and how it affected sona marriage and some how ronita will also get the pinch of it like sona faced in her marriage.
Cvs only focus is to show Bose were totally wrong and never understood dev and ishwari
I strongly think they gona show sona redemption more than dixits
Cvs to justify ish and dev they ruined bijoy and sona totally and Asha is from other planet .
I don't see redemption from dixits not ever because ish is god and dev mahaan
Golu will also turn evil as gkb hinted indirectly he will make dev realize how to balance relationships and wondering what changes they bring in soha ????
I hate sona because of this deal

yaar jane do. do hell with the cvs, clearly drunk or busy fangirling dev-d. at this point they could show sona murdering all dixits by slow poisoning them and i'd be like- baccho! taliyan! but i dont think they really know what redemption is cos i dont think they were trying to show the d-clan as negative even pre-leap, they thought that somehow THE HERO would come out looking misunderstood. they failed cos he just looks like an ass. and even if bijoy changed towards ronita, itd be understandable- relationships based on lie must face consequences. ishwari just didnt like sona. there was no damned reason for that. it was irrational. and as for sona's non-existent marriage effecting ronita, i think the problem with the neha situation was dev and sona were not on the same page with that. dev kind of just wanted to be done with ranveer and his poverty like neha. sourav and ronita both want the grossness of dev-d back in their lives. so i think the only problem will be with sona being mad at both her dada and boudi. as such my logical conclusion is that they will fail in making the bose's look bad. i mean even now, it took bijoy like 10 episodes to become calm and calculated whilst ishu is still going- ho ho ho ho ho. ronita and sourav both seem to have no issues telling their parents to butt out, so i think ronita will capably handle her terrible mum. and red-gold jodi equivalent are non-existent on the bose side. even just seeing dev's reactions and sona's. have we for a nano second seen sona plotting to irritate dev? no. but dev does it all the time. but somehow the high cvs think we will start thinking that dev and sona are equally at fault. NOT GONNA HAPPEN. all we see is that, sona seeing her errors,, and dev ranting how she isnt perfect and commencing to be an idiot backyard bully with zero self-reflection. golu evil and plotting will make this serial nonsensical just like all other shitty serials with children plotting and planning and murdering, 🤡 the trp base here is different so ppl will not respond to that. basically the cvs are just epically failing at everything.
Tacker_Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Each passing day we get to see how incompatible these two really are!! They think, speak and act completely differently. They say opposites attract and it is true in this case but there is no connection what so ever.

CV's have fooled us all along that these two are perfect for each other. They had us all along. One moment they are all "oh beautiful memories" and then the next minute they are hating each other.

Why dont they just make their mind up?!

Kuch Rang Pyaar Ke Aise Complex Bhi Hai" 🤪😳