rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tia.o

<font size="3" color="#003366">Jo aadmi apne so-called love ki respect nehin rakh paaya, woh sasur ki kya rakhhega, Lavanya? Waise to Bhaiya ke rang Sonakshi ke liye bhi khaane ke aur, aur Suhaana ko dikhane ke aur hain.</font>

Wahi tho ex apnea ex fil ko kya bolega kya karna mitti dalo
It makes no sense when relationship between couple is over dried out why ppl look for water in drought areas
Mr bose bola ya baba kuch bhi kare he is guest till soha sees his real face in future dev is passing cloud may be later he will realize
404_NotFound thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun

Bijoy's attitude changed towards Dev when he started seeing how Dev is failing to take care of his daughter and wife i.e. breaking up in a split of second when Ishwari fainted, calling Asha as 'aunty', lying about pregnancy, forcing on infertility treatment etc. He behaved well with Dev when Dev came down to take Sona home and treated both Sona and Dev equally. However, the above incidents triggered his irritation which reached the final stage with Dev slapping him and throwing them out of their house (which Dev never bothered to clarify with him).

Bijoy's behaviour is reasonable and consistent, when he likes Dev, he likes Dev, and when he finds reasons to dislike Dev, he dislikes Dev. Question/discussion is about how Dev's behaviour with Bijoy changes as per the situation without any outward reason but just as pretence.😉I fail to understand what changed since 'Mr. Bijoy Bose' from office to 'Baba' at home (when he was on a win-Soha mission) and now 'Mr.Bose' in sarcastic tone. What changed in between which triggered Dev to change colours even faster than chameleons ?😛😆

Lot of things had happened between those 3 incidents.During the first incident equation between Dev and Sona was at its worst .Dev was angry for losing his office to Sona and they had just met so the bitterness was evident in their talks .Between this and second one , Dev got to know about his daughter and Dev n Sona had a mature conversation in office hence there was drastic change in Dev's attitude .Yesterday he saw how his ex FIL was taking away his daughter away and the way he was bad mouthing him infront of his daughter.

On the other hand , Irrespective of what the other person does Bijoy Bose opinion doesn't change about that person .If he hates someone he keeps doing that without a reason .He is not ready to understand the circumstances and situation .In my opinion this trait is quite dangerous.Sich people are always bitter towards life and they keep spreading negativity.

Edited by yyyy - 8 years ago
Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyy

Lot of things had happened between those 3 incidents.During the first incident equation between Dev and Sona was at its worst .Dev was angry for losing his office to Sona and they had just met so the bitterness was evident in their talks .Between this and second one , Dev got to know about his daughter and Dev n Sona had a mature conversation in office hence there was drastic change in Dev's attitude .Yesterday he saw how his ex FIL was taking away his daughter away and the way he was bad mouthing him infront of his daughter.

On the other hand , Irrespective of what the other person does Bijoy Bose opinion doesn't change about that person .If he hates someone he keeps doing that without a reason .He is not ready to understand the circumstances and situation .In my opinion this trait is quite dangerous.Sich people are always bitter towards life and they keep spreading negativity.

In between 1st and 2nd incidents - Dev and Sona were at their worst. Why and how does that justify the act of treating an elderly man whom you have supposedly slapped and threw out of their house ? Bijoy was always always bitter about Ishwari (not even 1 day he was fine with this lady) however, he treated Dev fairly well when he saw Dev is concerned about Sona. Bijoy's bitterness for Ishwari didn't cloud his judgments about Dev. So why does Dev's feelings for Sona cloud his judgment about an elderly person whom Dev has apparently wronged in the past ? Anyhow, his knowing about Soha didn't change anything as such in terms of attitude towards Sona. He was shouting and busy manhandling and blaming her on the same day in the middle of the road just before he called Bijoy 'Baba', in front of Soha.😕This is a huge indication that it was a pretence to maintain his image in front of Soha.

In between 2nd and third incidents - Bijoy has tried to take Soha away from Dev so Dev is back in being rude to Baba. Fair enough👏. In between he saw Ishwari was trying to get Soha snatched from Sona. Where is his rudeness towards Ishwari ? Is it because Ishwari has tried to play mean only to Sona and not to Dev that Dev forgave her act and is all OK with her ? And is it because Bijoy's actions were about to impact even him that now he is so disregardful towards an elderly person ? If not hypocrisy and selfishness, what is it that one can call this act ?

Constantly seeing the so called Male Lead of a show insulting an elderly person is quite spiteful and sends a very wrong message to the society. It's not about FIL or MIL. Had Sona been THIS disregardful with Ishwari or Dadi Bua, it would be the same. Sadly Sona never crosses her dignity and class.👏

Edited by Pehchaan.Kaun - 8 years ago
Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstar.sj

Ur wasting ur time in explaining them yar leave it they don't want to except dev was also at fault they only blame bijoy let's just respect there views as they do for us
No point in writing essays on past episodes were cvs have forgotten ruining dev and ishwari character now it's bijoy and sona turn so let go let's have our view let them have there's simple solutions why mood off enjoy karegi forum I used to writing essays but then realized yesterday after writing so much one member started from the scratch so better not strain ur fingers in such discussions were the opposite won't even bother to understand:
Leave it

As long as I am discussing characters and not the forum members, I am ok with interacting with anyone. 😉

And yeah, virtual world activities don't hamper the state of my brain or mood dear only this show does which is why I have taken break for last 2 weeks 😆 I am always happy and ummm sleepy (yeah always sleep deprived due to work) 😆 I would suggest the same to you enjoy your food, sleep, travel and holidays and oops work also if possible 🤣
JShukla thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
your post is right Lavanya.
But I guess Sona and Soha really like these 'rang' of Dev. I hope that Sona now leaves Bose house for good and never comes back after she goes for the temporary stay at Dixit house.
If she reprimands her Baba openly let her do that to Dev too who was outrightly insulting her Baba in the precap. But no. Both Asha and Sona were quiet. I wish at least someone sides and understands Bijoy for once.

Why impose an unwanted guest in your private ceremony specially when that guest is ready to spoil the atmosphere with his insufferable attitude?
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Sirf baba nahi
Asha aunty
Asha ma
Asha aunty

Pata nahi ab kya kahega

Kya pata issueworry ko bura lage ki soha calls sona mamma and not her
jigsaw1234 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

So when Sona buys his office Dev is bitter and anger is justified.
When Sona and Dev have a mature conversation about Soha, a conversation initiated by Sona, Dev mellowed and addressed Bijoy as Baba.

Lets apply the same logic to Bijoy Bose and Dev Dixit:
When Dev bought Bijoy's house, Bijoy is bitter.
Dev is yet to initiate a mature conversation with Bijoy about Sona. So, Bijoy's anger is justified, NO?

Has Dev not initiated the conversation because he has no need for Sona?!

What is mind boggling is this. When Sona bought Dev's office and all the drama happened with the partition wall, Bijoy Bose went, witnessed and left without saying a word.

But Dev today, for his convenience decides to go in to Bijoy's home, and show attitude? And then he expects to be sat at Bijoy's table and treated as equal or even "athithi devo bhava" ?

Blah! Someone forgot to teach the Mr. Dev Dixit to give respect and take respect.

Edited by jigsaw1234 - 8 years ago
Tinkerfairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dude i could even understand dev changing colours with bijoy ,since this girgit don't even have regret of what he did with bijoy's daughter. Maybe he hates the fact bijoy raise such independent girl ke usse shaadi ke baad handle nahi karpaya . Worst changing colour he did was calling asha ma as "aunty" didn't have any ounce of regret .jab sona ne tit for tat Karne ke kosish ki ,sabke samne pol n.a. khul jaye islye ,wapas ma par aa Gaya.🤢🤢
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun

As long as I am discussing characters and not the forum members, I am ok with interacting with anyone.😉

And yeah, virtual world activities don't hamper the state of my brain or mood dear only this show does which is why I have taken break for last 2 weeks😆I am always happy and ummm sleepy (yeah always sleep deprived due to work)😆I would suggest the same to you enjoy your food, sleep, travel and holidays and oops work also if possible 🤣

Truly I too do same 😆 work tho hai but sometimes I tried to explain ppl but failed miserably hope we don't upset ppl around just give our views and ease out on few things which we can never convince ppl around 😆 for me eat , good sleep is important to get working fresh I travel once in a year I can follow only one show at a time either one or none 😆 I loosing interest slowly let's see how they ruine sona character and bijoy iss rang bi dekenge for time pass
dlavanya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

See bottom line is i dont care wha has changed .. when u r talking to elders, you should maintain minimum decency(like sona does even after she knows that gkb and ishu are responsible for ruining her life)... but if one can change the way they address elders depending on if u need them or not shows how decent a person is and how goood their upbringing is
Edited by dlavanya - 8 years ago