Originally posted by: vayu_prachi
Ur PS...ohhh god...brought back all those beautiful memories back...especially the Diwali sequence
And a bang on post mishti!!
Have nothing to add
And yeah excited for the summer camp now 😉
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
Originally posted by: vayu_prachi
Ur PS...ohhh god...brought back all those beautiful memories back...especially the Diwali sequence
And a bang on post mishti!!
Have nothing to add
And yeah excited for the summer camp now 😉
Originally posted by: keershri
Beautiful post Mishti...
I also really liked yesterday's episode especially the sequence when Dev drops Suhana back home and gets scolded by Mrs Dixit.. oops sorry... Ms Bose 😉Also how Dev showed respect to Asha by joining hands before leaving... He still respects Sona's parents and that is really good to see.Looking forward to the summer camp... I was wrong in thinking that it is going to be a day picnic as the school notice board read that it is a 3 day event... 😊 ... Will be delighted to see Devakshi away from Ishwari and Bijoy.
Originally posted by: Cutiepie.sona
Mast post Mishu Di👏
Yeah yest epi was really wonderful!DevHana rocked the episode!My fav part was Dev's silence to Sona's scolding & then Soha defending himThank you so much Sona!Yep. Rather Devhana and Golu rocked!Yes, Soha's defending him was so endearing! ❤️Plus ur title dialogue wala scene!I just felt so emotional when Dev spoke this dialogue & *I miss u Suhana,I really do* wala...remided me of Devakshi's 1st breakup time.And the last scene was superb with Soha overhearing Dev's phone call that he canelled the deal to spend time with her!I wish such instances induce her to call him PAPA😳And about Sona's over reaction I liked ur explaination that it was because of that FB and presence of Devils in Ishwari Niwas that she blasted on DevBut I guess She can be carefree now because of the agreement signed...as she knows that Dev will be very cautious now onwards coz he doesn't wanna loose the chance of meeting Soha..no?!😲Yes, the title wala scene was very moving!the I miss you had so much sadness.Yeah, Dev is going to be extra cautious now, because of the agreement!Anyway waiting for summer camp😳It'll be a Holi Gift for us!😃U deserve tight bear hug for this post!🤗🤗Yes, exactly! ❤️🤗
Beautiful post Mishti. Very sweet just like you. I have said this before, but will say it again. You have this way of seeing things thorough a child's eyes. They see what they see and are not prejudiced or biased or judgmental. Love this quality of yours. Keep them coming dear.
Originally posted by: DevakshiCrazy
Lovely post mishtii
Love d way how asha n dev still share a cordial bond even today