ashlyn12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
There is a new IF video.
The scene continues from the scene in which Suhana is with Ishwari. And Dev sees the whole scenario from above. After Suhana leaves he informs everyone that the girl is my daughter. There was a small byte of Supriya mam

It has been uploaded on YouTube.

https://youtu.be/JxlQ2OVTHHk
Edited by ashlyn12 - 8 years ago

Ria.C thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Too cute..Golu gets ticklish and wipes his face when Dev kisses him 😆

Suhana's adorable ❤️

I totally don't get Ishus happiness 🤔

Edited by Ria_Ca - 8 years ago
shruti2007 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing dear.

Bt i dont want soha to come dixit house.they don't desrve her.

Y dev's attitude towards ishwari changed 😡 did he forget everything.
I hate u ishu i cant tolerate her drama
Edited by shruti. - 8 years ago
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks a lot for sharing this video..its really too nice😊
Sameera776 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Such a pukish video.When dev thought Bcoz of Sona he was away frm his daughter for 6 years he was ready to do War with Sona forgetting his selfless luv.but when he got to know he is away frm his daughter not bcoz of Sona but for his Godess mataji abh jhung toh dur ki baat his goddess deserve some puja frm his side.Coz o toh forever right Iswari hai.Whatever she will decide will be always good for him
Cutiepie.sona thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ria_Ca

Too cute..Golu gets ticklish and wipes his face when Dev kisses him 😆

Suhana's adorable ❤️

I totally don't get Ishus happiness 🤔

Hahaha!😆😆😆
Golu is sooo cute!😳
GoCha is the best!😃
Love the way how Dev kissed him...by pulling him!😃😆
Sharica thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
How is Dev fine with talking to Ish...
When Sona did wrong, he declared war and now when he knows ki Ish sent her away, he is still talking to her and I don't believe that he is even giving her explanations...

Guys, whatever is going between Dev and Sona, I am fine with that, they both have suffered but not with Dev's behaviour with Ish now...I CAN'T see this lady happy and again showing tantrums...and haq on Soha...

I am so angry...😡😡

Sona ki koi value hi nahi rahi I think...after all this...

I have always been team Devakshi...but this behaviour of Dev is what I have always disliked...After a leap I thought Ish will suffer..but no...I was wrong...I am so disappointed today..

Abhi bhi he will respect Sona (if he does) will be due to and in front of Soha...because he don't want to fall down infront of Soha...

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Looking forward...Dev luks happy n contented ..!Missed Golu n Bigcha bonding!
Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Upcoming episodes is will so interesting

Dev is so happy seeing Suhana at his home
chucklebuddy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
So Soha is not going to introduce herself to Ishwari as Miss Suhana Bose?😲