Spoiler- Dev leaves ishwari for sona!!!.

tahakadiyani thumbnail
I m srry frnds, i choose the wrong topic ,bt i wanted uh all to visit my article.

Uh all know the topic i choose is never gonna happen.

Frnds, haven't uh all watch the first promo of krpkab, they shown that dev can do anythink for his mother and he sacrifice his love for her mother, this was the first promo.

Then y uh all expect that dev will choose sona and not his mother.
Dont bash CVs they r on their track, that dev is sacrificing his love for his mother.
You all watched promo and uh all know that what this serial is about, so why to expect something that will never gonna happen.

This is my suggestion...

What uh all guys think??

1106923 thumbnail
Bingo

Good Shot
You stole my post ,which I want to write😆
coolmeet thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Kya Karein.
We can't see Sona crying.Toh bashing dev best lagta hai.
tahakadiyani thumbnail

Originally posted by: amolak26

Bingo

Good Shot
You stole my post ,which I want to write😆

Next time'...😊
Cutiepie.sona thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah!
We know that!
But the initial promos had a very differnt story to tell...ishu never sounded bad from the promos...we knew she had her insecurities but her insane behaviour and mental disorder is what getting on evrybody's nerves!😕😕
And dev supporting her in her wrong doings is what not accepted by us!
We were told that it's a tale of 2 lovers struggling for the man's mother's approval..
.but here Ishu is just obsessed with herself the most...she wants her evry wish to be fulfilled even at the cost of her son's happines as well!😡
This is I think not appealing to the viewers!🥱
saklanipooja thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ek pal kai liye laga yeh sach hai
Maya_Dutt thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tahakadiyani

Wow 800 views in 10 mins

Yes my dear..apt title. Hoping against all odds
Sharica thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree to your point...
But CV's messed up.. we accepted the seperation though that was supposed to be a mutual one as per initial promos..We still accepted that.. Dev sacrificed his love for his mom...

But then why CV's got them married...After marriage we would never expect this from Dev... If CV's can change their plot..so we have full rights to have exoectations...

Also initial promos ke according hota to, show would have ended till now...

Show was always about 3 people. It was a journey of a couple and a mother. It was always a journey of how a mother will become the best MIL and how Son will learn to balance these two relationships..
So we are not expecting the unexoected here..

Strictky my POV and my understanding as per mentioned by PH and actors in the launch party...
sjain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Cutiepie.sona

Yeah!

We know that!
But the initial promos had a very differnt story to tell...ishu never sounded bad from the promos...we knew she had her insecurities but her insane behaviour and mental disorder is what getting on evrybody's nerves!😕😕
And dev supporting her in her wrong doings is what not accepted by us!
We were told that it's a tale of 2 lovers struggling for the man's mother's approval..
.but here Ishu is just obsessed with herself the most...she wants her evry wish to be fulfilled even at the cost of her son's happines as well!😡
This is I think not appealing to the viewers!🥱

@ bold What story was revealed in 20 second promo ?? which you think has changed now ??

Coz I see this question everywhere..also in one of the initial promo..when she says Dr Sonakshi ka phone hai ..its gave mild hint of her attitude towards Sonakshi..

But why everyone says ..what they promised in the beginning they are doing that..what did they promise they just showed glimpse of a couple getting separated due to boy's mothr ..THATS IT..promo's never showed anything more then that.

Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Promos did give an insight that there would be a couple and a mother
all three would learn to deal with the relations at hand
but promos are not episodes they sometimes are just alluring and captivates the audience but the actual story is in the plot one has to watch the show not the promos