cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: IFfreak

I think it was not accidental at all. It was deliberate slap... Dev did not even look sufficiently sorry. Even in arguments he was not defending Sona's family...he said to bijoy why he is creating a scene when it was clear that Mami and Ishwari were creating a scene...

When they entered at that time Bijoy was screaming at Ishwari and he told the truth in front of all. And all three of them GKB, Ishwari and even Bijoy were making scene. I am not defending Dev and that slap, whatever it was accidental/deliberate was wrong indeed. But the whole thing happened could have been avoided.
pkbdas61 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
whatever said and done, i think the show is in a very interesting stage... it it surely a turning point.. People like Dev learn the hard way that being impulsive is never going to work.

yes, it was not an accident.. it was anger at the spur of the moment that slammed right into Bijoys face..

Like the fact that Sona was not very aggressive.. all she said was 'he is my father'. If Dev got the point that if he can do something, even by accident, for his mother.. so can sona do it for her father. Good scripting i should say..

sjain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cscs

It looked accidental to me.
And i don't have enough courage to watch it again for confirmation. I am just gonna watch Devakshi scene again to hear what they were actually shouting.

ok thanks

well Slap is slap..

next yes what Bijoy said 4 paise aagaye hain and all he touched extremely sensitive point for Dev..how much he had struggled all his life for every penny he earned do ot was like rubbing salt on wound and he furiously turned and raised his hand now the thing is he didnt realize Bijoy was standing that close and in the process of stopping him his hand landed on his face or did he turn with the motive of slapping him ??
I am torn between these 2 things..
again I couldnt watch it pehli baar bhi oh I was shiviring with fear LOL

Sargesh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am happy abt the episode becoz romance nd slapgate aaj hi dikha diya. Becoz I am more excited abt sona's reaction and coming may be separation track rather than today's 7in SR
Cutiepie.sona thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Looking forward to sona's reactions and dev's action to convince bijoy..😉😉
Tfs jo di😃
xsumi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
cant wait so intense n dramantic
thanks for the WU for precap

cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjain

ok thanks

well Slap is slap..

next yes what Bijoy said 4 paise aagaye hain and all he touched extremely sensitive point for Dev..how much he had struggled all his life for every penny he earned do ot was like rubbing salt on wound and he furiously turned and raised his hand now the thing is he didnt realize Bijoy was standing that close and in the process of stopping him his hand landed on his face or did he turn with the motive of slapping him ??
I am torn between these 2 things..
again I couldnt watch it pehli baar bhi oh I was shiviring with fear LOL

Yes that statement really irked Dev as it is a sensitive issue for them. And moreover his ownissue, i mean his mother Ishwari was behaving weird. No wonder sleeping pills overdose incident would have come in front of his eyes.
Mahua, you want so much detailing of the slap. Well it look like he was turning his hand hand angrily like we do to make another person shut. But he didn't realised that Bijoy was standing so close to him and his hand landed up on Bijoy's face. If he would have turned behind to slap Bijoy, he would have used his right hand not left. bcz that's how we hit right.
Oh God, i tried myself with hands how it could have hit. 😆
rahulvats12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

WHat do you think was it an accident or not ??

Coz I am very confused

Abiously...accidentally
Seeing dev nature he can't do intentionally...
As the slap scene was shooting for accidental slap as said by makers , many TV news Channel and also dev said he didn't do intentionally...maybe he angrily turn back in fast and his hand stuck on bijoy face... But whatever he has done wrong weather it's accidentally or not.
I think we should blame Shaheer for this...it's his fault
He didn't act well 😆😉
sjain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Oh ye theek hai using bag or cushion as prop is smart I must say..HAHA
oh yes exactly whether its Yash ji or Durjoy ..They look confident of what they are doing..so I guess lets just move with the flow and see how will the make apologise
oh BTW they were hot
I could never imagine him so aggressive
Iis baat par ye lo for u HAHA

aakhein thandi kar lo
oh that sounds awkward lol

Lol ankhein sekna hota hai thandi kab se hone lag gayi. 😆 oh yes they both were hot. N even i didn't knew he was so aggressive, bcz in case of sona he has always been careful. I am most happy bcz they make out bcz of their own issues and not bcz of baby mission.
And after that scene mai i was like 😲 they actually show proper conversation. 😲 n they were looking comfortable xD.
Btw was sona wearing some shirt in that scene. I could see buttons around her wrist. 😕

oh shit yes sekna ..right Haha
yes it was emotionally driven moment and quite intense
this whole seqience broight a new side of Dev Sonakshi acc to me..they havent been passionate much so CVs broight that throught this sequence
which conversation ?? and
which shirt ??

cscs thumbnail

Oh ye theek hai using bag or cushion as prop is smart I must say..HAHA
oh yes exactly whether its Yash ji or Durjoy ..They look confident of what they are doing..so I guess lets just move with the flow and see how will the make apologise
oh BTW they were hot
I could never imagine him so aggressive
Iis baat par ye lo for u HAHA

aakhein thandi kar lo
oh that sounds awkward lol

Lol ankhein sekna hota hai thandi kab se hone lag gayi. 😆 oh yes they both were hot. N even i didn't knew he was so aggressive, bcz in case of sona he has always been careful. I am most happy bcz they make out bcz of their own issues and not bcz of baby mission.
And after that scene mai i was like 😲 they actually show proper conversation. 😲 n they were looking comfortable xD.
Btw was sona wearing some shirt in that scene. I could see buttons around her wrist. 😕

oh shit yes sekna ..right Haha
yes it was emotionally driven moment and quite intense
this whole seqience broight a new side of Dev Sonakshi acc to me..they havent been passionate much so CVs broight that throught this sequence
which conversation ?? and
which shirt ??

That wrapping in sheets one. I am talking about that sequence.