9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Fun and fun only... Enjoy or Ignore, as you please...πŸ˜‰

Venue: Ishwari Nivas

Day 1 (Sunday):😊
Neha walks into Ishwari Nivas angrily😑
Neha: Maa.. I am not going back to that stupid Ranveer's house...😑
Ishu: Stupid Ranveer or his stupid house, beta?πŸ€“
Neha: It's all because of that house where I don't even have room for my own...😑
Ranveer walks in..πŸ€”
Ranveer: Room is your problem right.. See I am here to share your room...😳
Neha: 😳
Ranveer: Anything for you darling...πŸ€—
Neha: Uffooo.. My room AC is not working...
Ishu: No problem.. you can use Dev's room...πŸ˜‰
Neha: You are the best, Maa...πŸ€—

Dev to Sona: Come Sonakshi.. Let's go to the garden..🀣

Day 2 (Monday):😊
Ayan visits Ishwari Nivas to meet Rhea.😳
Rhea: Hai Ayan.. What a surprise...😳
Ayan: Just wanted to see you😳
Rhea: Shall we go out?😳
Ishu: Hello Ayan beta.. Where are you going out?πŸ€“
Ayan: No aunty. My family is very conservative. They don't like me taking Rhea outπŸ€“
Rhea: πŸ˜•
Ayan: That's why I came to meet her here, aunty!😳
Ishu: Very good beta.. Rhea, take him to your room.. πŸ˜ƒ
Rhea: Maa.. Nikki is studying for her exams..
Ishu: No problem.. you can go to Dev's room... And sit and talk without any disturbances..πŸ˜‰
Rhea: You are the best, Maa...πŸ€—

Day 3 (Tuesday): 😊
Vicky: Hey sweetheart... Shall we go for a romantic date tonight?!☺️
Elena: Sure.. why not darling... Give me 2 minutes, I will be ready.. By then you choose the place...☺️
Vicky: Nothing to choose... It's Dev bhai's room... By default...😎
Elena: Why are you obsessed with that room?πŸ€ͺ
Vicky: Because that's where I want to be... 😎
Elena:
Vicky: Don't stress your little brain... Just get ready and I will get my reservation for that room...😎
Radharani: What reservation beta?🀑
Vicky: Maa... I am not at all liking my room, Maa... Now with Elena here, this room needs a lot of changes to be made for her...πŸ€”
Radharani: Don't worry beta... We will get it done...🀑
Vicky: Let's start today itself, Maa.. I'm calling the interior designer now...😎
Ishu: What's going on here?πŸ€“
Radharani: My raja beta is such a loving husband, Jiji... He's changing his room to suit to Elena's taste...πŸ₯³
Ishu: Very good... πŸ‘
Vicky: Maa, but now I've a problem.. The designer has started his work and I want to plan a romantic date for Elena tonight...
Ishu: No problem.. you can use Dev's room...πŸ˜†
Radharani: You are the best, Jiji...πŸ€—

Day 4 (Wednesday):😊
Nikki: Maa... I am just bored...
Ishu: Do something that interests you...πŸ€“
Nikki: I am interested in doing some interior design work...
Ishu: Very nice... Do something in your room...πŸ‘
Nikki: I'm tired of doing and redoing in my room, Maa...
Ishu: No problem... you can use Dev's room...πŸ˜†
Nikki: You are the best, Maa...πŸ€—

Day 5 (Thursday):😊
Maamaji: Chup kar Radharani...😑
Radharani: Why should I? You always shut me up and so insensitive to my feelings...😭
Radharani sobs and Ishwari walks in...πŸ€ͺ
Ishu: What happened Bhabhi? Bhaiya, did you make my bhabhi cry?πŸ€“
Maamaji: Ishwari... you don't go with her crocodile tears...😑
Radharani: See Jiji... How your bhaiya is rude to me...😭
Ishu: I will take care of him... You tell me Bhabhi, what's the problem?πŸ€“
Radharani: Jiji... Not a big problem, Jiji... Our room toilet needs to be repaired.
Ishu: Is that all? We will get it fixed immediately...πŸ˜ƒ
Radharani: See... That's what I told... It will be ready by tomorrowπŸ˜ƒ
Maamaji: Radharani, your problem fixed right... Now happy?πŸ₯±
Radharani: But you know naa I need to use the washroom often in the night... Now where can would we sleep tonight?
Ishu: No problem, Jiji... you can use Dev's room...πŸ˜†
Radharani: You are the best, Jiji...πŸ€—

Day 6 (Friday):😊
Ishu: What happened, Kichu? Where are you going?πŸ€“
Kichu: Maaji... The painting work is still going on in the servant's room.. So going to the security room...
Ishu: No problem... you can use Dev's room...πŸ˜†
Kichu: You are the best, Maaji...πŸ˜ƒ

Day 7 (Saturday):😊
Ishu: I am thinking of bringing a new tradition in our home...πŸ€“
Everyone: Making our own new parampara...πŸ‘
Ishu: Every Saturday we will spend time together as one big family, the whole night...
Everyone: WOW! That should be sure some awesome tradition... Fun and Masti... Like Hum Aapke Hain Kaun... Hum Saath Saath Hain...
Ishu: Yes...πŸ˜ƒ
Everyone: You are the best...πŸ€— (Family Hug)

Every week the schedule repeats with various other type of events driving Dev-Sona to the garden...🀣

Garden sleeping ka side effects...
Dev was unable to bend properly to take blessings from his Maa...πŸ€ͺ

Ishu: Dev, mera bachcha... I know you are not able to sleep well in the garden...
Dev: It's ok Maa... We are getting used to it now...πŸ˜ƒ
Ishu: No no... That's not good... How can you focus on work if you don't get good sleep...
Dev: πŸ€”
Ishu: Here after you sleep in my room... I will take care of my son very well...πŸ€—
Dev: But Sonakshi...πŸ€”
Ishu: Sonakshi can sleep in whichever room she can find for that day...πŸ˜‰
Everyone: Ok.. We can make a weekly calendar for Bhabhi's sleeping room..πŸ‘πŸΌ
Ishu: See... We are family...πŸ‘
Dev-Sona: 😲

Moral of the story: It is better to live on the roof top than to live inside a house full of confusions!!! πŸ˜†

Gayu_K thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Dev better purchase hanging garden for himself
N put up a board outside
"PRIVATE PROPERTY"
isse hoga kya they can basao their ghar at hanging garden n they won't have prob hanging out there
Rithu0203 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lol.. Nice one... πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DevakshiCrazy

Dev better purchase hanging garden for himself
N put up a board outside
"PRIVATE PROPERTY"
isse hoga kya they can basao their ghar at hanging garden n they won't have prob hanging out there

Private property board? Don't think anyone is gonna read it before barging in.. πŸ˜† yeah hanging garden is a good idea..😳
Gayu_K thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Push-pull

Private property board? Don't think anyone is gonna read it before barging in..πŸ˜†yeah hanging garden is a good idea..😳

I know dear dixits are too well mannered to read out that loud n clear announcement
But umeed pe duniya kayam hai
Why not hope for the best
Hanging garden will actually b good for them as they can easily get jhaadi ke peeche
Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely just Hilarious

Yeah Dev's room is the only room available in Dixit house

gemini54 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
You are as usual HilariousπŸ˜†. I love reading your posts gives much needed humor to all of our lives as sometime we take things too seriously
Thanks
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesum PP
this is sooo just 🀣
preethik thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hilarious post!
Even if they hang a dnd board almost most of the family are unpadh gavaar!
Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Have I mentioned that no one can writes a spoof better than you? If not, consider it said. You are freaking genius (and funny, I love funny)... πŸ‘