Mishti_94 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Snehavinaya

Amazing update. Waiting for the next one .

Thank youuu Dear!❤️
Yes! The next one will be up soon!😃
Mishti_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: moni160282

Mishti dear one big hug too u 🤗 I didn't expect something like that. Ur FF has the sparkling chemistry between the leads just like the show. Totally loved it. Eagerly waiting for the next update. Itna Intezar plz may karwa na is bar. Thanks and pm me the next update

Thankkk youuu!🤗
That is a big compliment! Comparison to the show!
Aapney toh dil khush kar diya!❤️
Haan haan!😆
Iss baar pakka zyada intezaar nahin karna padega!
I PROMISE!😆😆

And of course!
Bilkul karungi!😃
Mishti_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

@ BOLD...good one ...🤣
I was hopping that Dev would miss understand ...and be J of this character...😉

Keep hoping!😉
Mishti_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cscs

It was a worth waiting update. Loved it. Dev and Sona almost moment and their confused feelings everything was amazing. Specially Ishwari's reaction, loved it. This Mumbai trip is gonna change dynamics for everyone. Deva and sona will come close, Riya will notice the change and Kushal will either get black and blue or kicked out of company.

Excited for the upcoming story.

Ps- Yeh Ritwick kabhi peecha nahi chodta na. Issey pehle jo OS tha usme mai tha n yha bhi. 😆

Hellooo Charu Di!🤗
Thank youu so much!❤️
I loved writing her reactions too!😆😆
Let's see what this trip does!😉
Haan!😆😆
Bechara Ritwik!
Uski kismat baadi kharab hai!😆😆
Thank you once again!
❤️
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazing
nsughty ishwari is a treat
waiting for d trip
plz update soon
thanks for pm

Sorry dear i was not able to comment on ur posts last week as i had my in laws visiting to dint get tym to watch d epis n dis week m having guests ..but i ve read dem all ..dey r amazing ...n thanks for sending me pms
Rhy2015 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update Mishti...
Jaldi jaldi next update. Chahiye mujhe ab
Bilkul wait Nahi hogi...
Ur story is beautiful...
😛
Mohi99 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Loved it loved it loved it...super. ...please please update faster this time...With current KRPAB track running on TV. ...I really miss old KRPAB...and feel happy when I read urs...its really connects to the characters...waiting eagerly. ..
Love, M
jvims thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow..I must say😊😛..but don't show shona in a way that she fall far dev easily..she is a strong girl..otherwise evryone will blame her for cmng between dev Natasha..and dev is also a well behaved guy and he has afiance.for bhale hi naam ka..becz their character r that way..just my suggestion. .waiting for next update soon..
preethik thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi mishti. Read all the chapters in one go. You're an amazing writer. You brought the magic if devakshi to life in this ff.
Awesome! Waiting for your update!
Finally U update Di.. I think Jealous Dev is ahead!! Having a smile while reading it! Cont. Soon..