romanticgurl070 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome
very well written 👏
Aazeen02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thank you one and all for the love and appreciations for my work.
Will be back at night after the episode to reply individually...
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JyotiBThakur

Aazeen my darling...👏

What a beautifully written post and how i wish something like this is actually shown today...😳❤️

Don't know whether this will be shown or not... But i have actually imagined this scene between DevAkshi through your post and thank you so so much for writing this amazingly beautiful OS.👏❤️

Love you.🤗

Hi di...🤗
First of all, badaa wala thank you for coming and reading my work.🤗
Then thank you loads again for all the appreciating words for my writing.
They did not show it what I had imagined, but they showed something better.😳
I loved the first half of their conversation, until he said he hasn't loved someone the way he loves her (I got the intention of both the love yous he had said to Sona and Ishu y'day. Ishu ke liye it was more like that of a son. And Sona ke liye it was like a Man loves the Woman wala love).
I had actually wanted them to talk before jumping to any lovey dovey acts.
And I am super glad about it!😃
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

excellent dear.👏.even i am wishing before romance i want to see their heart to heart convo bcoz throughout the wedding they both not even uttered a single word..but felt so much unsaid emotions..lets see wt happens in the episode..anyway thank u so much for the wonderful writeup😊

Thank you so much di. I am really glad they had a convo yesterday. Loved their convo more than my OS...😆
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .FlyingClouds.

Its an amazing OS!!👏

Very well written di😳

Thank you so much Aditi...😃
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ferdous_69

So beautifully written Aazeen 🤗 🤗
I really wish something like this will happen in the show... it was simple yet mesmerizing
Really it was very difficult for a girl to leave behind all her world after marriage..
Thanks a lot for sharing ur thought with us...
Big hug for this dear 🤗

Hi Fero!🤗
Thank you buddy!😃
I have a love-hate feeling with Bidaai yaar.
Feel such heaviness na.
I dunno why I was so sad after Sona's Bidaai, that Dev's assuring hand to Sona felt like a medicine.😃
All said n done, thank u dear for liking my work.😃
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sona_naksh

so beautiful it is
thanks for writing it

Thanks Sona.
It was my pleasure writing ,...😃
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sia.krpkab

Lovely post.. 👏

I really liked how you made Dev's connection with Neha's bidaai and similar feelings that Sona holds right now 😊

I hope and wish that tonight we get to see a similar heart warming chat between them - CVs please don't disappoint us today!

Thank u so much Sia.😃
I found this connection.😳
I will love one scene if ever it is Riya's wedding in the show and he cries again, Sona is gonna royally remind him that some girl left her own house, parents, sibling and her surname too behind to be your wife. That is how it is.😆
When you didn't feel sorry for taking me with you, don't feel so sorry when some guy has taken your sister to his life.😉

They din talk as I thought, but talk they did. And I loved their convo...

D: Aapka dard door karna meri responsibility hai Miss Bose.

S: By the way, It's Mrs. Dixit for you.😃

D: (Whispers) I know... Ab tum meri ho... Meri biwi ho... Sonakshi pata hai, maine itna pyaar kabhi kisi se nahi kiya...☺️

Dhanye ho gayi main ye scene dekh ke...😃😆
CrazyGirlRashi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb
Heart to heart talk
Why this didn't happen onscreen
simplesweety1 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awsm Os Aazeen! You Write Beautifully. 😊