Mahaepisode - Expect the Unexpected

LiveLoveLife thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Guys I know after watching the New Promo of course we all are just eagerly waiting for 12th Sept. But I feel expect the unexpected. This is my feeling of what may have led to this situation.

Like we know today we would have Dev arranging the date for Sona & Rithvik and Dev and Rithvik meeting for 1st time. Probably followed by Sona shouting at Dev for interfering. Then may be the newspaper article fiasco (if true). Also as per segment spoilers where Dev gets drunk and is in his office and Sona visits him and takes a promise from him that he would not interfere in her life anymore.

I feel may be Dev does promise her what she asks for. But at the same time finds it difficult to stick to his promise. Also, I feel may be Dev comes to know of Ishwari's involvement in Sona's marriage proposal and top of that he knows that Sona is getting engaged...so he gets drunk bcoz he feels disappointed with the most important women in his life - Ishwari bcoz he gets to know Ishwar's truth & Sona bcoz she is adamant to fulfill the challenge she gave Dev.

On engagement day, I feel the function will be stopped due to Dev's appearance and Sona would hesitate to go ahead with the engagement. BUT I don't think DevAkshi come together on that day. It will take time for that.

I feel this way bcoz

1. If you watch the SBSuspense segment, Shaheer says Dev apne normal zindagi meain wapas chala jaayega lekin woh pehle jaise Dev nahi rahega.
  2. In the new promo, Dev says I promise main kuchh galat nahi karunga. I think this sentence is somewhere linked to the Promise that Sona takes from him when she visits him when he is drunk.

This is what I feel. I could be wrong. But just thought of putting it out there.

Edited by LiveLoveLife - 9 years ago

M.soni thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes ye toh pakka hai patchup.is not gona appear at 12 sep...us ne abhi time hai...ya baqi how will engagement get cancelled out
..its gona be a big surprise for all...even i think.he will not do anything to stop the engagement...as he said k main kuch galte nahi karunga...and have promised sona not to interfer in her life...may be he said say Ms boss congratulation u win the challenge and complete ur promise of.getting married..
And few more.dialogues and leave the venu
Edited by M.soni - 9 years ago
LiveLoveLife thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think something more will happen. There could be a long convo between DevAkshi which could lead to Sona backing out of the engagement.
Sweet_Ashum thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Yep yep yep
Now the initial promos wali story will begin
The people complaining abt story going haywire and all can relax now 😆
shruti2007 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Cvs know what will happen 🤪 its beyond my imagination. Till now i haven't come out of promo yet
Silambu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I dont think he would know yet of Iswari's involvment.
But he will not stop the engagement. Just congratulate Sona for keeping her challenge and promise.

I think he will say that he loves her and the biggest mistake he did was to let her go and will ask her if she is truly happy with her decision and then will leave.

Sona might not go ahead with the engagement...and she will realize its wrong to involve Ritwik as she still loves Dev...

cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
That I promise kuch galat nahi karunga part will have its relevance i feel. May be Ritvik will tell Sonakshi to think about her decision again and engagement will be called off. It can lead to exit of Jay's character as he is busy with many projects and DevAkshi can come on talking terms.
rash2222 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i guess we will see angry, frustrated and emotional dev in that episode... he will take out his frustration... his emotions, his guilt and i guess his love for sona... after that he will leave the venue...
i also feel after this he will become indifferent to everybody...
till now he has given up on the relationship not on sona but after this he will give up on sona too...
i have a feeling engagement will happen...
if not then it will be sona's turn to come to him...

Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
On the engagement day DevAKshi surely will reunite but i'm hoping before this engagement Dev finds out Ishwari's involvement
xsumi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
For me I'm Gnna keep my hopes high, I feel episode will be good and maybe there will be a shocking twist. I have have to eagerly wait until next week for the maha episode lol