Manasi90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
I want Dev to give cold treatment to whole Dixit family...
They deserve it.
Itna to haq banta hai bichare ka.. Nobody is loosing anything except Dev. Even Sonakshi too has whole Bose family to support her.. Her pain is going to a shared atleast by them but for Dev it just only him. He is going to bear it himself. It's very unlikely for Dev to be cold with Ishwari but I want her to see the emptiness in his eyes. I want her to atleast have a thought to spare regarding Dev's behaviour towards everyone including her in house and office. And I want her to notice the changes when Sonakshi is mentioned or love, relationship words are said...
I also want Dev to be cold regarding Neha... Neha is someone whom Ishwari takes very seriously. If Neha would have spoken to Ishwari regarding Dev and Sona I'm sure she would atleast had retrospected it..

I have a feeling they are going to show Edward and Bella of New Moon part.. Just change would be Sonakshi being a professional would start leading the life with her professional insticts...

I want the Cold, Mr. Aubhodro back!!!!

JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I don't think he'll be cold towards his family. But he'll surely be back to be the Old Dev Dixit. This is needed to make the Dixits understand what Sona means to Dev and they got a cheerful lively Dev just because of Sona.

Her absence in his life will make him lifeless. And they should also realise Sona's importance.
M.soni thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I wish he do that. .dexit deserve this..but he will never hurt his family...but definitely gona hurt himself for hurting sona ...i really wana see old dev dexit...
I have doubt...family kuch notice kregi bhi ya bus unke lie dev me koi change hi nahi aega..as they are selfish to mean...bhai and betw ki jab khushi nahi dekai di toh sadness kahan se dekhaeingye...subko ye hi lagye ga k maa ki wajah se bhiya parshan hn.😒