rasika_DS thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saumiee

@pink: Did he say these things too??😲😲
There is literally so much to observe. This is maximum ShaRica we could get in the entire 7 months span😆
Touchwood 😳

Ohh me too didnt listen the latter part..ya touchwood..kaala teeka to these two 😳😳
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
And the look he gave when she talked about how she argues 😆
saumiee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rasika_DS

So true..so much happiness..Erica was talking so much today for the first time😆 and with a cute childish tone😳 She was all herself today😳 Nd did you all see she leaned a little on him while laughing when he said I am cranky in the morning. Shaheer was looking so cutely at her while putting the band on her face. Dunno if I am reading too much 🤪Microscopic aankhon se we are watching the segment 😆

Yes😆 She is always so hesitant in joint IVs. . She was herself today😳😆
The way she made fun of Shaheer's good morning😃😆 and Shaheer was talking about himself in third person, ke Shaheer does this and that😆
Maybe Sbs people asked them about their shortcomings. . Tabhi Eri said. . arguments . .and made a baby face😆
And oh! Did you notice the fist bump
God! Ati-analysis this is😆
Gaby09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

@pink: Did he say these things too??😲😲
There is literally so much to observe. This is maximum ShaRica we could get in the entire 7 months span😆
Touchwood 😳

trust me he did say these words...i watched it so many times...as i said earlier his words were like something coming from background...
saumiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoodyTwoShoes

And the look he gave when she talked about how she argues 😆

😆😆
And Shaheer tried giving her death glares throughout. . But failed miserably😆 He ended up laughing every time😆
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
did u notice??when shaheer was coming towards erica..there was a line written in the screen..ye dosthi kuch kaas hai 😃
saumiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: mygaby

trust me he did say these words...i watched it so many times...as i said earlier his words were like something coming from background...

*Runs to re-watch*😳😆
Endlesslove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
"Dono Ke Dono Single"... been humming on this since I saw Sharica Segment... 😉
Gaby09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
background music were adding fuel in their chemistry
dono k done single
dono k dono pagal

aise tera main

jaise mere tu

chali teri yaari aisi
jaisi daaru desi

befikre main hona jarroori hain

befikre main khona jaroori hain
Edited by mygaby - 9 years ago
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

😆😆
And Shaheer tried giving her death glares throughout. . But failed miserably😆 He ended up laughing every time😆

Death glares 😆now it makes sense why in 100 epi IV shaheer said unto Sunna pasand nahi hai..it must be regarding argument thing😆
They are cute.they can be good friends if they are not yet.shaheer surely is moody person ,it's more say to be friends with him..so if he finds genuine friend in anyone..it's good