The Good news & The Bad news!!!

Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
"It's Dev-Sona Love..."

It's the good news @ the Boses'!!!
Baaba... Such a lovely baaba... I wouldn't mind calling him 'baaba'😉.. After all such an understanding and lovely father he is🤗... Dev babu is a welcoming news to him because it's all about his precious daughter❤️... Her feelings can never be wrong... When it comes to his darling daughter's decision, he can never go against it... Even if she thinks that her decision is wrong he can't let her lose her confidence about it... She won't choose a wrong man... And through her, her man gets the respect as well.. Even if they had not known him they would have believed the man of her choice and he becomes special to them as well...

And how rightly he says - It's only the situations that can go wrong... And a third eye always brings in the right perspective when the ones inside the circle wouldn't see it... Sona was too much into the thing that she started doubting everything about her love and the man she loves... Baaba puts her thought into the right perspective giving her the lost charm that she always is in understanding the situations👏... Now she will!!! Go my girl... Your power is recharged!!! Just stay in your solid zone which never lets you fall!!! This house is filled with love and love only❤️... In the real sense without any dramatic decoration to the word 'love'...❤️

It's the bad news @ the Dixits'!!!🤔
Ishwari... Ishwari... Dev is looking at your eye and saying something.. it's about his love.. but it's as if he has lost something precious😆... In fact he said that Sonakshi and he love each other... Oh really? Is that the news?! 😲 With that background music and your look and Dev's dreaded reaction to it - all make it appear like a bad.. very bad news breaking your house🤪... And there he is waiting to double his happiness sharing it with you but here you're worried about your own right over his youthful decisions... Ishu... You say him a word, he'll just give up his life and will sit there at your foot... If that's what you want from him!!! And even if you act petty with your silly drama he will still think that your heart is big enough to do anything for him... And he will make your happiness as his!!! You got the power Ishu... And how you use it, it's all in your hands... Go play your game... 🤔

Dev👏... Have to say about him... I know I can never be carried away by the character Dev in his current avatar😉... But the actor doing this character makes it almost impossible😳... His smile when he finds it stupid that he had been nervous to share it with his mom... It's so contagious... If only there is no crow sitting on my shoulder telling "it's all temporary.. it's all temporary 😆" their mom-son moment would have been as lovely as the Bose's dad-daughter moment...😊 Will that day ever come?!!!

And when Dev is going on and on about his Sona, Ishu is like whoever and whatever it is... Just because you've chosen the girl, I'll be with you in your decision😆... She wanted to cut him off to say "You need not praise her so much to convince me.. I can't lose you by saying no to any girl that you bring in.. And if you go on with your love for her it only makes me go against her.. So let's stop"🤣.. And Dev can't read her anymore... That touch and connect is lost... Hoping that at least Ishu will continue to read his happiness and learn to accept it as is...

But Ishu.. What are you gonna do? Anyway from the precap looks like your kitchen drama isn't done yet...🤪

Sona... Sona.. Sona... What to say?! Anyway you decided to go easy... Let me wait for the next toughness, if need be!😉😃

randommusings thumbnail
Awesome post as always 👏
So today big feat achieved...Dev told Ish 👏 phew everyone was waiting for it for way too long.

Plus points today -
Sona baba - perfect father daughter moment. I was expecting Sona will have this convo with Asha but it was btr with baba..awesome camaradrie

Dev's praises for Sona - totally won our hearts today ❤️ he nvr misses a chance to express how lucky he is to find Sonakshi

Omnipresent Mama shree - he turned on Dev's tubelight n maybe he will keep in check Ish n GKB's antics _/\,_

Dev trying to call Sona before talking to Ish. N his surprise 😳

Negatives - offcourse Ish maiyaa n her expressions - Cmon ur son is crying, saying sorry, disappointed in himself - leave ur tantrums aside n show some genuine emotions for once. Be honest to him n also to urself. Believe him when he says he can nvr find a btr girl than Sona. If u r nt happy, just say it. How could u make ur son feel guilty abt hiding things from you, when u urself r doing the same thing...faking acceptance...nothing good will come out of it.
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

Awesome post as always 👏

So today big feat achieved...Dev told Ish 👏 phew everyone was waiting for it for way too long.

Plus points today -
Sona baba - perfect father daughter moment. I was expecting Sona will have this convo with Asha but it was btr with baba..awesome camaradrie

Dev's praises for Sona - totally won our hearts today ❤️ he nvr misses a chance to express how lucky he is to find Sonakshi

Omnipresent Mama shree - he turned on Dev's tubelight n maybe he will keep in check Ish n GKB's antics _/\,_

Dev trying to call Sona before talking to Ish. N his surprise 😳

Negatives - offcourse Ish maiyaa n her expressions - Cmon ur son is crying, saying sorry, disappointed in himself - leave ur tantrums aside n show some genuine emotions for once. Be honest to him n also to urself. Believe him when he says he can nvr find a btr girl than Sona. If u r nt happy, just say it. How could u make ur son feel guilty abt hiding things from you, when u urself r doing the same thing...faking acceptance...nothing good will come out of it.

Ishu has been hiding behind the convenient reason that Dev is not telling the truth to me😉... And she was tying it all like he didn't think I am important to tell me... All drama for nothing🤪...

The emptiness which was created when she got to know that he's hiding, is still there... The love birds had been put through unwanted tests amidst her suffering in the smoke... Now what's gonna smoke next?! 😆 Something gotta be filled in there... Why don't Dev work on a plan to get a junior Dev for Ishu... Something to fill in her emptiness.. And create new flashforwards for her... 😉
randommusings thumbnail

Originally posted by: Push-pull

Ishu has been hiding behind the convenient reason that Dev is not telling the truth to me😉... And she was tying it all like he didn't think I am important to tell me... All drama for nothing🤪...

The emptiness which was created when she got to know that he's hiding, is still there... The love birds had been put through unwanted tests amidst her suffering in the smoke... Now what's gonna smoke next?! 😆 Something gotta be filled in there... Why don't Dev work on a plan to get a junior Dev for Ishu... Something to fill in her emptiness.. And create new flashforwards for her... 😉

Now that the veil is off we will get to see the real Ishwari who can't see Dev sharing his affection. Now the creepy love triangle will start 😕 N it will get much uglier than the chulha drama. 😉

This was just a trailor, picture abhi baaki hai 😉
mena_k thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Beautiful episode and your post.

Loved Sona-Baba conversation. Baba is such a caring darling father. Sona is truly blessed to have such a family and her behaviour clearly shows her upbringing and family values. Dev you are lucky to have Sona in your life. Now how long will you be able to hold on to her is yet to be seen.

Truly hated Ishwari when Dev was pouring his heart out and Ishwari didn't even care to wipe her son's tears. I didn't understand her statement "I thought If you will be in love I will be the first to know" Q. Dev didn't tell anyone before her, she is the one. What is her real complain that Dev should have told her even before he told to Sona, seriously that's what I understood and man I just couldn't believe my ears. She is exactly the kind of own who would sleep between the son and DIL to keep them away and her close to her son (got idea from a comment from member).

She is a heartless woman who was only thinking about her happiness even when the Son is open as to how much he loves the girl. She was more worried and taunted him as how she does not have any control over him anymore. Seriously Ishwari what do you really want that Dev should never get married or love anyone else other than you (and we know it is a yes from you to this Q.) - selfish lady. She didn't even say a open yes for Sona, she was feeling unhappy with the news and clearly showed on her face. At the end the only thing Ishwari cares is her happiness and how she can get and maintain it even If that means by destroying the happiness of her son. I know such mother's do exist in reality but that doesn't stop me from saying I truly hate such mother's. I can never respect such human beings.

As for now everything is good from Dev's side so we will get to enjoy a lovely Friday. But the cloud named Ishwari is coming with a bigger storm this time with full force ready to destroy everything Dev has. Let's see If she is going to wait or going to start her evil plans from next week itself.
surbharati thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Push-pull

Here we are waiting for cheek kiss of Devakshi & you are saying for little Dev... Not sure how but if happens...