Desolate, Disturbed, Determined ... Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi...

sajinifaby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Dear All,

Finally the CVs are slowly unveiling the theme of the plot...
One of a desolate mother, a disturbed son, and a determined to-be daughter in law...

A tale of the determined one who will pull the string of love strongly that will compel the disturbed one to attract the desolate one to their union of love!!! 😃 - Indeed the beginning it is...!!!

Do post in your comments... and likes...

Love,
Sajini

ash_devnarshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awww kya tagline bana diya hei aapne... bang on 😆
gmgi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Perfect !!! The taglines suiting each brilliantly.
Dev babu you have told Sona you are mine, Sona reciprocated I am yours. Now when will you be hers?
Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Excellent !

The Desolate Ishwari , Disturbed Dev and Determined Sonakshi
so very true about these three
aaliah3108 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Pictorial representations are so impactful. Very very creative post Sajni !!!
AnnTaylor thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow Amazing... You describe them excellently 👏 👏
JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Amazing post Saj... Very thoughful... Kudos to you for this.👏👏

But i felt it is a bit too harsh on Dev... He cares for Sona too... The only thing is his mom is his lord. And when it comes to her, he just forgets everything. And now he needs to understand that he has Sona in his life and he needs to give her equal importance.

Like Sona said yesterday. He can't take her for granted... He has said many times "You ar mine". But when she is your's, you too have some responisibilties towards her. And lets see how will Dev realise Sona's importance in his life and how will he understand that he has to take care of her worries too.😊 The way she does for him.
fanktlk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful Edit and Taglines...
I agree with Ishwari and Sona's tags but not really Dev... I still have a soft corner for him...

Lets wait for the future episodes, he will surprise us all.
Ferdous_69 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Amazing post di... 👏 👏
Perfect tag line ...
Zaya.hp thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The tags fit everybody's situation APTLY! Lovely post!