desigirl987 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I feel today's episode belonged to Supriya ji , if we all feel disturbed after seeing todays episode , we need to give the credit to her , motherly concern for her kids health , possessiveness yet gratitude for Sona's concerns, gratifying feel knowing her kid seeks her the most in the time of need , contentment of taking care of her son , the despair on her face when he murmurs Sonakshi , anger , feeling betrayed all the emotions she portrayed was BANG ON ... 👏👏👏

But I felt with just one scene , Erica nailed it ,the look on her face while leaving DEV says it all ... Her concern, longing to be with him, her care, uneasiness , helplessness , misery of leaving him , how beautifully she emoted it all ... 👏👏👏

Hats off to both of them , and have to say when all pieces fit well , Dev is going to be one lucky guy ... 👍🏼

kashishbano thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Cent percent agree.
Hars off to both Erica And supriya ji,
They are superb actors.
AfiChanAC_CA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
The whole cast of KRPKAB have bring their characters to Real Real Life!!! Cant praise them all enough to give us such flawless and brilliant entertainment!!👏👏
AnuPurva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
totally agree with you..
Todays episode was belongs to Supriya ji... she nailed all the scenes...👏
Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Indeed Supriya ji is an excellent actress
pkbdas61 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i am an aged person.. but cannot empathize with Ishwari.. it is not about emotions. Her dialogues are not well written. they are actually irritating to the point where i have begun to walk away from the TV.

A mother cannot behave like a psychotic and want her son to be celibate all his life without natural feelings for anyone except herself. I am sure that even she will go through these conflicts with time..as the latest promo shows.

Honestly, i have reached a point where i watch KRPKAB only for Dev-Sona and not for the original theme of Ishwari-Dev-Sona. i think this trio relationship could have been handled better.

this is my POV.