Namrata_nammu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yaa rite bang on post I M sure Elena wil surely take all d credit lol but gr8 fun to watch deir reaction...
priya1808 thumbnail

Elena and Dada will surely do a happy dance for Sona and tease her non-stop now I feel. like everyday before she leaves for work she'll get teased and as soon as she comes back they'll want to know what happened haha it'll all be so cute

As for Sona's reaction, I feel for her, she wanted Dev as her boyfriend since so long, finally when he is, she can't take his new rang of romance and therefore says 'aap piche hatiye na' hahaha poor girl feeling a little awkward and shy ... i guess its all part and parcel of love and romantic relationships...never been in one so don't know for sure...can't wait for find my Dev though 😆
krystle123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
lovely post... eagerly waiting for these siblings teasings.
luvflicksgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Today's episode will be fun coz it'll be after effect of confession... it's always a bit awkward coz u dunno wat to do and wat to say... 😆
AfiChanAC_CA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Total blush n somewhat nervousness or a little embarrassment ..i guess... Since it is pehli dafa hai ❤️
sajinifaby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priya1808

Elena and Dada will surely do a happy dance for Sona and tease her non-stop now I feel. like everyday before she leaves for work she'll get teased and as soon as she comes back they'll want to know what happened haha it'll all be so cute

As for Sona's reaction, I feel for her, she wanted Dev as her boyfriend since so long, finally when he is, she can't take his new rang of romance and therefore says 'aap piche hatiye na' hahaha poor girl feeling a little awkward and shy ... i guess its all part and parcel of love and romantic relationships...never been in one so don't know for sure...can't wait for find my Dev though 😆

london..mein apni fairy tale dhoondo... Dev ka episodes dikhana...😳
sibling teasings.. wow...
sajinifaby thumbnail

Originally posted by: krystle123

lovely post... eagerly waiting for these siblings teasings.

finally happy moments back in Bose Mansion...😃
Group hug yet again...🤗
And also Dev's life... 😃
mamatharoyal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yep eager to know Elena and dada's reaction , as they have always been by her side from the beginning.They are so close with each other and the only people who knows about Sona's loving Dev babu.The writers have to show us their reaction I am sure they will be happy for her.
sajinifaby thumbnail

Originally posted by: mamatharoyal

Yep eager to know Elena and dada's reaction , as they have always been by her side from the beginning.They are so close with each other and the only people who knows about Sona's loving Dev babu.The writers have to show us their reaction I am sure they will be happy for her.

I used to love their serious moments... like how Dada explained to Sona.. she is nice.. she dont need to be nice... reassuring how valuable she is..😃
Love Elena hugging Sona... n consoling her...😃
rukiaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
their reaction will be hilarious...cant wait for them to react to this...😆😆
and our sona blushing☺️