Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Originally posted by: Samanalyse
Thanks! I love writing about the characters so this works out well! 😆I am really looking forward to how they proceed with these characters too. Huge appreciation for how they have built each one with so much love and attention! 👏
Amazing post👏.. I like ur pov on every charecter
Amazing analyses 👏
I don't have anything to add, you have summed it up so perfectly.And no, you are not the only sadist here, I would love Niel to give Dev a real takkar.Niel seems like a genuine guy, if our tubelight Dev babu was not in the picture I would surely ship him with Sona😆
Originally posted by: mayu1982
@ Sam and Maham : Two of you my fav on this forum( hope it is allowed to say this loudly ). Even yesterday on @ Maham post I was missing your post..Loved your writing style. Kaise ? Talented people..👏👏👏
Thank you so much! It is because I get to discuss with talented people like you that I love posting on the forum! 😉
Well coming to your post: Loved whatever you said is so true.
Dev- Neha - Ranveer track is far more complicated track. One side my mind says Neha should marry to Ranveer other side says no she should not. I don't like Neha when she put again condition on Dev to make Ranveer rich then she will forget everything about her past. That is huge temptation for DEV - Dev was desperate to see or make Neha happy even after becoming rich and giving her almost all materialistic comforts, but she was not happy with him and Ishwari. He knows it very well if something goes wrong this time , his equation with Neha will go worst than before. SO my practical mind says- anyone would do the same if he/she is in Dev's shoes.
One side I have full sympathy with Neha character , other side she is more selfish than any other Dixit member. Yes Ishwari ignored her , give more to DEV , but like you said even DEV was a child. Even he was burdened with responsibilities and so was Ishwari. Dev is still fulfilling the responsibilities of family.So why Neha was holding Dev responsible for everything with her ?
I totally see where Dev is coming from and why Neha's "offer" is very tempting to him. He likes one-time solutions where the problem gets taken care of in one shot and nobody has to think about it again. Unfortunately, this problem is not one that can have such a simple solution, and by enabling Neha, Dev is only harming her, himself, their whole family and innocent people like Ranveer and his family, in the long run.
What surprise me is - Why Neha is hiding the facts from Ranveer ? Neha was far more frank to hide things. Because of love ,first time, she starts hidings things from Ranveer. That is definitely not good start for Neha- Ranveer Love story.So Neha is manipulating the things as per her liking whether its Ranveer or Dev . Why can't she tell him regarding her conditions of marriage . Whereas from day one Ranveer and his family were open to Neha. On the day when Ranveer proposed Neha, the first thing he did that he took Neha to his home. It shows his honestly , his loyal and truthfulness.
Exactly! I have no issues with Neha's desires for a certain kind of life, but only with her dishonesty. That is not a good foundation for a strong relationship!
But again my practical mind appreciates the writers of this show for writing such brilliant character like Neha. She is far more practical character. Does anyone nature changes overnight. Practically NO!!! So why we are expecting Neha to change overnight. Why I was expecting as soon as Neha expect Ranveer proposal she will accept his family without any condition.
If person has a fear of wildlife and suddenly she starts loving some one who stays in forest , doesn't mean she will not have fear of wildlife anymore. ( sorry for giving weird examples😆)Hope what I mean to say.You make perfect sense! And Neha's characterisation is the best on the show, I feel!
Now coming to Dev- Sona track : Agreed with each and every line of yours.Nothing to add in that. It is indeed most hilarious jealous track I have ever witness in Indian television. Search engine-reading every article of business tycoon Natasha, Dull colored- turned -into- Santra Dev , Madness in her genre-Sona and Cyclewale -Less fuel, less carbon , zero pollution wale Neel character makes this track enjoyable. 😃Love the nick-names you've given them! 😆😆
P.S. Sorry dear for essay type rant 😃No apologies, I love essay type rants! 😃
Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96
All the shows that i watched have butchered my fav characters left-rightIm really hoping they dont do the same
For some reason, I trust the writers to do justice with them all 😆Especially NehaShe's my favourite character in this showAnd I really want to see how they tackle the complexity of her character.The actress is doing a great job too 👏