Friday's episode was great 😃
Liked the convo between Ishwari and Sona 😃
Loved the last 5 mins devakshi scene very much ❤️
Loved dev's rant about girls
It was so cute 😃
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: najma123

Idk where to give analysis only. 😆 AT, EDT, WU, or separate thread. Separate thread is boring because har koi karta hai. 😆😆And, I want to icnrease Forym ranki.

Thats also confusing..
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nonie12345

Friday's episode was great 😃
Liked the convo between Ishwari and Sona 😃
Loved the last 5 mins devakshi scene very much ❤️
Loved dev's rant about girls
It was so cute 😃

Hope it translates to something concrete now 😆
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aaliyaoberoi

I know there are so may threads on similar topics. But nobody cares to post on dt. I feel dt is made for purpose of discussing the episode and thats y pinned on top. But what can be done. It is a free world.
I doubt this dt will ever get over.

Agreed. People need to be clear about where to discuss rather than just post similar threads all over the forum. We need to properly introduce them to this concept.
aaliyaoberoi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hey_Bhaggu

Agreed. People need to be clear about where to discuss rather than just post similar threads all over the forum. We need to properly introduce them to this concept.

I feel it not that difficult. Members shud be informed. I am sure everyone will understand. Who do u think is the best person to spread the word.

Atleast the wu and lu shud be posted on the dt. So everyone can refer to one thread for info.
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aaliyaoberoi

I feel it not that difficult. Members shud be informed. I am sure everyone will understand. Who do u think is the best person to spread the word.

Atleast the wu and lu shud be posted on the dt. So everyone can refer to one thread for info.

I think someone like Naz, Anna, Areena, Lasya or an active member from the forum would be perfect! 😆
kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Precap ..
Our sapna Kumari sona baby is dancing with kaddu?ooopppsss!! 2 Kaddus 😆..kiun yaar ..😕 What's the joy of dancing ? She did not even listen the whole Convo between dev babu and ishwari .first of all she does not have courage to tell her feelings to dev,2nd she has decided so many times that she is no more in this love shab chakkar .,ok good decision ..then y u r still in that house?...now this kaddu dance kaddu dance ..😆
Luckie2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Dev decides not to marry till he finds a good and rich groom for Neha...that makes Sona happy
aaliyaoberoi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Y is dt unpinned from the top?can the mods pin it back? Or is it going to stay like this?
kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
EDT discussion should be always sticky thread ..but now it's like stepchild 🤔 kabhi idhar kabhi udhar .😒.What's going on ? 😕