Rate Our Kkusum Stars - Updated:

reepz thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey guys we need your help and we nned u to Rate and Review all our Kkusum stars so please help us do this, in the review you hae 2 rite atleast 100 words but plz dont be harsh n rude

here are the links below:

for Kumud aka Aashka:

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=84

for Kshitij Aka Amit:

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=18

For Abhay Aka Anuj:

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=32

for Kkusum (Nausheen, Mansi and Shilpa [in order])

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=34

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=47

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=19

for Kali aka Rucha:

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=37

for Garv aka Chetan

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=51

for Mahi aka Poonam

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=88

for Nakul aka Manoj

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=332

for Taashu aka Naryani

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=35

for Niki chachi (1st) aka Raymon

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=180

how could i forget Sohan Chachu aka Ejaz Khan

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=38

Trishul Aka Akashdeep Saigal

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=25

Vidhi Aka Mouli Ganguly

http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=230

ill add more n edit dis post so plzz do help us rate n review thnx agen

-kkusum dev team

Viewbie/modz i say u make dis a sticky😛

Edited by reepz - 19 years ago

nightangel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thnx reepz 4 sharing... I hope all guys support this.....by da way i already posted it...
reepz thumbnail
no probz nightyy keep votin guyss n jasmine chetans added 😛
umi82990 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
cool..thanks for the links...i liked it a lot...thanks again 😊
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thnx reepz...i will after i come back 4rom my bio lab class 😡
reepz thumbnail
lol aitee god save u duin boilogy arghh cnt stand science lol now im in college dun hav 2 do it 😃
meghavi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I'll try and write a review ..but ..lolz..it wont be that good. Anyways, this topic's a sticky now. 😊
reepz thumbnail
awww thnx lil megzzz 🤗 uuu schoo schweeet alweys fulfillin ma wishes n datt 😛 loool im sure ull rite 1 for u ejuu lol
sweetchokri thumbnail
what is happening with KKusum, has this show ended as we didn't have Sony for a while and it has just come back on a promotion for 2 months but i don't see this show on there of YMLH, can someone update me or where do i find what happened on it...i think the last time we watched Abhay wasn't well and KKusum + family were not living in their house etc...phir kya huva kuch pata nai...koi bata sakhta hai kya...

thks
sweetchokri thumbnail
what is happening with KKusum, has this show ended as we didn't have Sony for a while and it has just come back on a promotion for 2 months but i don't see this show on there of YMLH, can someone update me or where do i find what happened on it...i think the last time we watched Abhay wasn't well and KKusum + family were not living in their house etc...phir kya huva kuch pata nai...koi bata sakhta hai kya...

thks