Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: sweetviolet
ur gf mewi???????? 😲 omg u r giving me the biggest shock in the world
i thought u were a gal 😕
aray aray...i was tlkng abt my GRANDFATHER!..ahahah😆😆😆.....my hands were gettin tired so i wrote gf!
Originally posted by: ejaz_lover
aray aray...i was tlkng abt my GRANDFATHER!..ahahah😆😆😆.....my hands were gettin tired so i wrote gf!
This topic is being streched too much. First of all I would like to tell you Capret, Please donot post in Caps.
The topic name tells that Ektaa cheated Rakshak. Carpet can you tell me reasons from which you feel that Ektaa cheated Rakshak?.
Rakshak is newcomer to Television industry. I agree that he is not Bad looking. He is good looking.It was his acting which made Ektaa to kick him out of the show.Rakshak took to many RE shots so it was difficult for Ektaa to shoot.After Rakshak went Ejaz stepped in show. If Ekta had cheated him then why would she give him role in Kasauti zindagi ki. Yes he will be coming in KZK as Anurag's son Prem. I watched Popkorn where Rakshak told that he has undergone acting training, Dance classes and alos works out in Gym. So he is all set fo role for Prem. SO EKta has given one more chance to show his talent.
And now regarding Ejaz not good looking or Rakhsak not looking good....please donot get this topic. I request everyone to respect each other views. I would not like to pin point persons. Is it any rule if you like someone you must hate other person? Then why some Ejaz fans hate Rakshak and Rakshak fans hate Ejaz? If you hate then why post something which only brings fight between friends.
I would like to tell finally that lets keep this forum friendly. While thinking before Ejaz fan or Rakshak fan first think as you are Kkavyanjali fan.
Originally posted by: x_Roshni_x
lol hehe! so is the fighting finished?
lol yeh lets hope soo rosh!😃 thanks reems will abide by the rules in future!