' Scene' this ~ Contest!!

white rose thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey all, we know Soham is going to be making his entrance soon...in anticipation of his entry, we bring you a new contest!!

The task is to write the "scene" in which Soham and Anjali come face to face. Entries should be as imaginative as possible, the more unique the rendezvous the better! will their first meeting be a dramatic one? or a scene filled with comedy... will they meet alone or in a room full of people? its all up to you!.. get your creative juices flowing...

So what are you waiting for... get scribbling!!....😃

Entries should be no longer then 800 words, and should be pmed to the following: Sweetviolet, Supergirl7 and White rose.

Deadline for all entries is Sun 11th June..

Look forward to everyone participating😛

Edited by white rose - 19 years ago

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
hey not a bad comp yaar hmm gotta think about this
-Simrah- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow gr8 idea di 😉
will do it soon 😳
rocker thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

wonderful contest uzi di!😊

will try to make one myself..😳

Sam

funkygirlz95 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏
Soham ki deewani->Uzi
it's a really good idea!! u know wot i'm gonna try this competition! how many days do we have uzi jaan?
funkygirlz95 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
this is not my entry, it's just a little badmashi from me :
when anjali will see soham, she will start singing :
chori chori akhiyan milayan
kya karou reeeeeeee
dil nu bara samjaya ve
chori chori akhiyan milayan soneya veeeee
Edited by funkygirlz95 - 19 years ago
Leenasmg thumbnail