white rose thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: sabz_m

ok why do ppl ignore me :(

any1 kno wat time the interview will b ?

aaaw nahi yaar dont say that...

we're not sure i think its goin to be part of the podcast, so not sure what time it will be uploaded onto itunes...

sabz_m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oooh..ok. thanx for replyin!!

wat u mean yaar every1 ignores me ...no1 noticed that iwas gone for like a week lol.
white rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabz_m

oooh..ok. thanx for replyin!!

wat u mean yaar every1 ignores me ...no1 noticed that iwas gone for like a week lol.

aaw nahi yaar... (my phrase of the day😆) i was around this last week had exams..but now im back and will keep an eye out on who does a disappearing act😉😆

yay.. Eijoo is cominn on monday😃

kaash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
uzi...i think it will be upload at itunes on monday nite or may be tuesday 😕 but inshallah it will upload at monday i think..coz our GM knows that we r pagal eijooians 😆

btw...i'm feeling much better now..thanx to u 😳 😃 lets start jump 😳 😆
Edited by kaash - 19 years ago
-Simrah- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaash

uzi...i think it will be upload at itunes on monday nite or may be tuesday 😕 but inshallah it will upload at monday i think..coz our GM knows that we r pagal eijooians 😆

btw...i'm feeling much better now..thanx to u 😳 😃 lets start jump 😳 😆

well i hope so 2 apu😳

n im still in da mood of jumping 2😃😆

white rose thumbnail
mohiniiiiiiiiii
my jaan chalo lets jump nw plzz
aaw apu love u 🤗
kaash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail