if iqbal then why not ejaz..?

the_manu4 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey Guys,

I am just thinking one thing and not able to get reply nad that is -

If Iqbal Khan can do two serials of Ekta at a time i.e. Kavyangali and KYPH then why not our Ejaz can do two serials at a time.

Is there and problem ith Ejaz or Ekta dosen't want that ejaz should do two serials at a time.

If any of u know the answer then plz reply...

manu

kitty468 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i really dont know why, maybe she wants.. actually i dont get it.
teddy bears thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
u r soo right eijaz is the best and that iqbal does not even deserve to be given the role of kavya. he and neha r the best jodi but he and nat ewwwwwwww.never. eijaz khan is the best and deserves to be kavya and will always be called kavya and will remain in our hearts 4eva.
giaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Becoz my dearest Eijoo ki dewanis....Iqbal's other show
KYPH is due to go off the air soon so she has tried to fit him into KA. Still don't see why that calls for Eijaz to leave the show ???

Anywaz, has anyone else heard the rumour that Eijaz maybe due to join the new cast of KSBKBT after their leap....maybe that's why Ekta pulled him out of KA coz she knows that whereva he goes we're gonna stick with him!

What say???

Gia
marvish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i doubt if eijoo comes in KSBKBT as he appeared in the show previously and read in an interview that it will be stupid to show him again after the leap as he appeared b4 too but then again it's KEKTA MAI can do anything and we even don't mind as long as we get to see him 😉
Fairy_Aashoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hay Yaar! Maybe Eijaz didn't have much time to do two Serial at a time. 🤢
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yeah guys u all hav a point!!! well lets put it this way, there is nothing rong wiv our eijoo!!! but i can say tht theres sumthing definately rong wiv ekta!!!! especially if she thinks tht if she brings iqbal into kkavyanjali then eijaz will b forgotten, well sorry keta he will neva b forgotten n thts a promise!!!!!!!! 👏
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
The reason is because they are both big actors now, Iqbal coming in might conflict with Eijaz's character, and Eijaz also said this
Madiha_07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: My Soul_Anita_U

Hay Yaar! Maybe Eijaz didn't have much time to do two Serial at a time. 🤢

i don't think thats the case coz eijoo was very suprised that he is being taken off.. arggg Ekta😡😡

complication thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
first of all, there's nothing wrong with eijaz, if anything is wrong with anyone it's with iqbal.

kavya's dieing for the sake of the story not because he is doing another show. in fact, the reason ekta gave him khnk is because he was gonna die in ka and she didn't want to lose such a good actor. eijoo can handle many shows at once; at one point in time he was doing kesar, kahin to hoga, koi dil mein hai, and kkusum almost simultaneously.

about iqbal doing kyph, isn't that show gonna end soon anyways?

kajal
Edited by complication - 19 years ago