Anjali has changed......

heart*beat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

Hi😃

I know Anjali was really sweet and nice even before she gave birth to her baby. But I think she's mellowed even more and changed ever since she went through childbirth😳

I feel now Anjali has some maternal feelings towards Kavya(dont get me wrong😳😆). She's always guiding him and giving him the right advice like a wife and a mother.

It seems like childbirth has washed away any ill feeling she had in her heart towards anyone.....now it seems like Anjali just wants everyone to be happy including Pammi.

sorry if this was completely stupid😳😆

Edited by Supergirl7 - 20 years ago

A r y a n thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
No this isnt stupid Shireen but actually the truth 😃 I totally agree with you 😛 Be4 Anjali used to be angry with Kavya all the time but now shes very sweet with him 😳

Aryan
Edited by Aryan~Bhai~MBBS - 20 years ago
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
(first this is not stupid) second yeah its true she has changed towards kkavya, but not in a bad way? but losing a child is one of the biggest things in life tht can change any person, not just the character of anjali, so i dont blame her!
sweetanjali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice topic SG, yeah she hs changed alot, poor gal hs been thru so much pain 😭 . N yeah afta loosing ha child shez v sweet towards kkavy 😳

But da thing dat is bothering me is dat ha concern 4 pammi wud take ha nowhere. for 24 hrs pammi jus annoys poor kkavy n makes hs life miserable but still anjali says him 2 go baq 2 her 😭 😭
Edited by sweetanjali - 20 years ago
x_Roshni_x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
no di it isnt stupid i completely agree with every word u sed!!! thanks for posting! 👏
prettyasjen thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetanjali

nice topicSG, yeah she hs changed alot, poor gal hs been thru so much pain 😭 . N yeah afta loosing ha child shez v sweet towards kkavy 😳 But da thing dat is bothering me is dat ha concern 4 pammi wud take ha nowhere. for 24 hrs pammi jus annoys poorkkavy n makes hs life miserable but still anjali says him 2 go baq 2 her 😭 😭

YEAH ACTUALLY IM QUITE CONSERNED ABT HER, SHE IS FAR TOO WORRIED ABT PAMMI, BUT ITS BECOZ OF YUG, BECOZ SHE WNATS TO C YUG HAPPY, N FOR SUM REASO YUG WANTS PAMMI HAPPY!???
white rose thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sorry sheen dunno how i missed this topic 😳
i think i was havin an "eijoo hit" 😆 😆

anjali has def mellowed, and has matured alot especially since the baby was taken away from her. I think her love has become very unselfish as her own happiness doesnt seem to matter anymore. Instead she is "living" for other's..
As kavya's "mentor" she's trying to stear him in the right direction. Unfortunately she doesnt realise that instead of a "forward" sign, she needs to stand with an arrow pointing at herself.. 😳 😳

sori lol.. poor eijoo is tellin how he has to work with that woman 😡
prettyasjen thumbnail

Originally posted by: white rose

sorry sheen dunno how i missed this topic 😳
i think i was havin an "eijoo hit" 😆 😆

anjali has def mellowed, and has matured alot especially since the baby was taken away from her. I think her love has become very unselfish as her own happiness doesnt seem to matter anymore. Instead she is "living" for other's..
As kavya's "mentor" she's trying to stear him in the right direction. Unfortunately she doesnt realise that instead of a "forward" sign, she needs to stand with an arrow pointing at herself.. 😳 😳

sori lol.. poor eijoo is tellin how he has to work with that woman 😡

I like it LOL 😆
QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yes she has matured allot and kavya can see - so his love for her is getting stronger and stronger - I like the idea of the arrow - I think it will happen one day.

Esti aunty

Edited by esti - 20 years ago
NiKki4EveR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i agree with u.on this one..she changed a lil.