Anjali96 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Reserved 4 questions 4 the B'day girl😉😆

edited😆 shibz...ur the b'day girl so it's tym to grill u wid questions😆😆 they might not b enuf 4 u😆😆
1. What have u been up2 all day?
2. Where is my cake? 🤣
3. Your fave name
4. Best thing abt urself?
5. Worst thing abt urself?
6, One bad habit u always do everyday?😉
7. Fave Vaarosth?
8. Sweetest Vaarosth?
9. If you got to spend 1 whole day wid me, then what wud we do? where wud we go?😳
10. Fave food?😆
11. why do u love kmh so much? 20 sentences will do😆😆
12. What made u join IF on ur B'day?😊
12. Namratha, shibz or Nimsha? which one is ur fave?😆😛
13. Describe Vaarosths⭐️
14. Why do u think ur the leader of us Vaaraosth and the superstar?⭐️
15. replying to slambooks aka spambooks😆😆 or PM'S😈
16. A message 4 me😊
17. 5 things u like abt me😳😃
18. Did u like the siggies and avi's i got dun for u and the siggy i made?😳😃
19. How did we become friends🤗
Enjoy answering...no matter hw long it takes😆😆😆😆😆😆
if thats nt enuf den tell me...i will ask u sum more🤣 just hope u dnt go into coma...answer karte karte🤣
Edited by Anjalii...xXx - 15 years ago
Anjali96 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shibz

i din go anywher😆😆😆..i was here only.. but was offline coz of phone calls😆😆😆..spoke 2 my frens for like an hour each😆😆😆..in between tryin 2 read ya posts n reply..😆😆😆

aww how sweet😳....see even ur friends kno ur a superstar⭐️⭐️😆 ur phone battery must have gone low...dnt 4get 2 charge it😆😆
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: amira_saeed

Amira
Happy birthday Shibz...

Some Questions For u:

how old are you? 23😳
are you happy? happy bout the Day😳 dat all my frens n family made so special for me😃 but sad dat m gettin old
😳
do you like your friends on IF? i love❤️ Dem.
🤗
do you like my siggies for you? i love dem as well😍
do you like my ff's? yea..😃though i dun get 2 read all..of wateva i hav read i kno dey r very sweet😃

our first meet in KMH forum...hmm..u wer a new member den
😳 i welcumd u😛

Shibz, you are a sweet girl 😊 thanq Amira..so sweet of u 2 drop in 2 wish me on my B'day n make siggies n prepare quess for me😳 thanq for the questions dea..loved answerin dem.😃

~Amira~

Hi Amira😃 thanq soo much dea..for all the presents🤗
wow wow wow!! m gettin such beautiful creations as my gifts..❤️
loved dem all..wil use dem all...😃

shibz thumbnail
thanx🤗 for all the lovely creations guyz...wil surely use dem all😃😃
WildestDreams thumbnail

@Parm:🤗i stared at the cake n candle for almost 5 mints😆😆😆counting how many colors it flashes😆😆😆crazy me😆😆😆din wana miss even a minute detail😆😆😆
thanx for the wishes n the advice dea...wil neva forget😳😆😆😆

hey B'day Girl🤗
I didn't know that your real is Namratha😲I was thinking that was somethink that starts with S...🤔But Not😛...Now I have to find a nicky for you😎..do not worry😆
😆😆😆Happy birthday once again Nami🤗
Nami=your new nicky😉
thambu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5
Hiiiii Helloo Shibz jee 😃🤗 I am glad it's your B'day today 😉 let me wish you on this happiest day of your life

" Happy Birthday To You " 👏

" Many many happy returns of the day " 🤗 🤗 🤗

here's your B;day cake with chocolates and gift of a teddy bear .... just enjoy and have a blast

here's your chocolates

here's your teddy bear a special gift from me on this happiest day of your life 😉

a song dedicated to you shibz jee 😃😉🤗

Baar baar din ye aaye
baar baar dil ye gaaye
tu jiye hazaaroun saal
ye meri hai arzu

Happy Birthday to you 👏

From your I F friend thambu 😃😃🤗
shibz thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Parm-

hey B'day Girl🤗

I didn't know that your real is Namratha😲I was thinking that was somethink that starts with S...🤔But Not😛...Now I have to find a nicky for you😎..do not worry😆
😆😆😆Happy birthday once again Nami🤗
Nami=your new nicky😉

😆😆😆k...Shibz is my fren's nicky😆😆😆
u can call me Nami...my school frens used2 call me soo..😳

shibz thumbnail

Originally posted by: thambu

Hiiiii Helloo Shibz jee 😃🤗 I am glad it's your B'day today 😉 let me wish you on this happiest day of your life

" Happy Birthday To You " 👏

" Many many happy returns of the day " 🤗 🤗 🤗

here's your B;day cake with chocolates and gift of a teddy bear .... just enjoy and have a blast

here's your chocolates

here's your teddy bear a special gift from me on this happiest day of your life 😉

a song dedicated to you shibz jee 😃😉🤗

Baar baar din ye aaye
baar baar dil ye gaaye
tu jiye hazaaroun saal
ye meri hai arzu

Happy Birthday to you 👏

From your I F friend thambu 😃😃🤗

thanq Thambu jee🤗
so sweet of u...😛 chocolate n cakes...n thanx for the Teddy too..😆

shibz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjalii...xXx

Reserved 4 questions 4 the B'day girl😉😆

edited😆 shibz...ur the b'day girl so it's tym to grill u wid questions😆😆 they might not b enuf 4 u😆😆 thanq very much Anjali for the questions🤣
1. What have u been up2 all day? talkin on phone..replyin to messages..goin out..comin in🤣🤣 huh!! B'day is sucha tough day 2 manage
2. Where is my cake? 🤣 i hav sent 2 yo address Anjali..🤣
3. Your fave name..FAV name?!!!!!😕 der r many..🤣
4. Best thing abt urself? My Birthday.. 😆😆😆
5. Worst thing abt urself? hmm....i get impatient sumtymes😡
6, One bad habit u always do everyday?😉 😭 mistakes😆😆😆
7. Fave Vaarosth? U Anjali😉 after all your my biggest fan🤣
8. Sweetest Vaarosth? again its U😉😆😆😆
9. If you got to spend 1 whole day wid me, then what wud we do? where wud we go?😳 Beach😃😃😃😛😆
10. Fave food?😆 hmm...i like all kinda yummy food😳😆😆😆
11. why do u love kmh so much? 20 sentences will do😆😆 y Anjali..y not 50 sentences?😡
i love KMH becoz...
1)its unique😃
2)its the best😃
3)a blend of fun n emotions not depicted elswher😃
3)Luv Arjun Punj😍
4)its very sweet😃
5)touched my heart
6)made me cry😭
7)can neva forget it🤗
8)Gota kno u ppl😆😆😆
9)gota kno our crazy KK2😆😆😆
10)a lovely addiction😳

Anjali..right now manage wit 10 ok..😆 i dun hav time😛
12. What made u join IF on ur B'day?😊 i din join i-f on my B'day🤣 but on 4th😛
12. Namratha, shibz or Nimsha? which one is ur fave?😆😛 wel practically i like Nimsha but my real name is Namratha n so hav a soft corner for it..😛...luv my Name😳 also luv Nimmi..😳actually i luv dat name the most😳 dats my pet name..n i feel pampered n nyc wen even my frens call me so😳 very sweet aent it😳
13. Describe Vaarosths⭐️ crazy ppl 😆😆😆
14. Why do u think ur the leader of us Vaaraosth and the superstar?⭐️ i dun kno..ask my fans🤣
15. replying to slambooks aka spambooks😆😆 or PM'S😈 replyin 2 spambook is faster😆😆😆
16. A message 4 me😊 Anjali...we love u..dun change...😃
17. 5 things u like abt me😳😃 your sweet,cute,funny,pyari n u eat from time 2 time🤣not my head but food🤣
18. Did u like the siggies and avi's i got dun for u and the siggy i made?😳😃 i loved it..😃😃😃
19. How did we become friends🤗🤔 i dun no.. wen 2 crazy ppl met..😆😆😆we realized we r made out of same mitti🤣🤣so frens ban gaye😆😆
Enjoy answering...no matter hw long it takes😆
if thats nt enuf den tell me...i will ask u sum more🤣 just hope u dnt go into coma...answer karte karte🤣 bas!! coma ka tho pata nahi..but i wil surely run out of time😆😆

Anchi. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

loads n loads of hugs 2 all..feels amazin 2 see all of u here celebratin My day😆
😆🤗
den why ru LOLing?😡😆....seems u hav got my effect on dis birthday😳😆

@Anchal:🤗yea me a rock⭐️!!😆😆😆 but down 2 earth?😕😆yeah😛....for us😆not for bashrers😆😆😳i m no celebrity😆😆😆ask ur fans😳😆.....after KK2 u r our ⭐️...bas kami hai toh ur fanpage ki🤣
🤣🤣
yea dat was very sweet of u 2 interact wit jus Me😳 out of all the ppl u chose Me😆😆😆 wen u joined n den wen
t on a long break for your xamz😆😆 n wen u came bac u gota kno many more ppl😳yeah🤗🤗
thanq thanq for loads of wishes n the siggie..owwie..so cutee..😆😆😆im glad u like it😊...😛😉 finally u managed 2 make one wit the emoticons😆😆😆finally pheww!!😆😆but wher is our fav emotes? dis😲, dis🥱 n 😡 aww next tym will make on dem too😡😲🥱😆😆
😆😆😆 luv ya ppl...God bless ya all...luv ya too😛

me still nervous😳😉....hope u get dat😆