Poll

kaun si jodi best hai??

Login To Vote
jiya77 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
jaanti houn sawal todha sa 😕 hai
but main jaanna chahti houn tum sab kiya sochte ho??

"agar mera question pasaad ayaa to
like button press ki jiye"

Anjali96 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
4 meee always arjun and arohi...no one else can ever take their place cuz their love is different from the others 😳😳
ppl in the pkb forum r big fans of PraSha and sum ppl love them more than arjuhi...it is painful wen ppl think like that cuz PraSha's romantic moments r more passionate and intense than arjuhi's (that's wat ppl in the pkb forum think) and they like PraSha more than arjuhi...and Vivan-kritz jodi... 😭
i think that if arjuhi's scenes were more romantic and deep then maybe ppl wud still loveee arjuhi all the way...even more than PraSha
but for me i will always lovee arjuhi...they r made 4 each other and there jodi is the best ever...i am still eagerly waiting 4 pkb 2 end and that karanika cum together....atleast they can moree intense moments 😳
oopsss sorriee 4 the long speechh 😳
but i felt like pouring my heart out
Edited by Anjali...xXx - 15 years ago
KMH_Arjuhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Its not stupid question its a gud question i pick arjuhi 4ever
Pranii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
jiya not a stupid question dear, but moreover there is no question at all who is the best, perhaps in PKB forum u'll find difference in opinion.

Prasha, i agree, is good, but when it comes to Arjuhi, it has no match at all.
Arjuhi simply outshines the rest.
jiya77 thumbnail
mujhe bhi aisa hi laghtaa hai!!
mere liye to prasha & arjuhi egualss to nahi but
same hai arjuhi ek kadaam age hai!!

Anjali96 thumbnail
@ Pranii..I agree wid u..i am not a fan of PraSha at all cuz i can't c kritz wid sumone else... and also that ppl in the pkb forum who were die hard fans of arjuhi...now love PraSha more than arjuhi 😭😭 which is painful cuz they think that PraSha moments r even passionate and intense than arjuhi's 😭
i wishhhhh karanika cum together now...i really can't wait anymore..bayytab is ending...now pkb shud end cuz it's nearly been 5 months since we last saw karanika together onscreen
jiya77 thumbnail
now my fav serial it's pkb
because uski kahani achi hai
lekin phir bhi main wait kar rahi houn
kmh season 2
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
😭Anjaliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii......
😭u made me cry...till now i was living with the illusion that prasha fans hav not seen Arjuhi..but nw..wen u said diehard fans of Arjuhi are now prasha fans😭...nooooooooooooooooooo...🥺i cant take it..Wat do i do wit my poor little heart..
thats y i hardly go to pkb forum...😔i cant bear to see ppl loving prasha jodi..😒n siggies wit prasha..😭few of them on betaab forum as well..thats y i made my siggie wit arjuhi..😳if they can show off thei prasha siggies..even i can show off mine,,😆
n dear...its not just for u..but its the truth that Arjuhi is the best..
ppl hu get carried away by romance n not emotions cant be trusted...m sorry to say..but i dint feel prasha luv is intense.. sometimes it made no sense at all n otherwise it just looked dramatic..cant be compared wit Arjuhi..n pleas...dont even think of vivan n krits jodi..hez a happily married man..
u kno i feel most of prasha fans hav not scene KMH..n one doesnt get to see intense scenes in non-BT shows..the essence is different here.thats y dey act like koop mandukas😛😆even God cannot deny that Arjuhi is the best!
Arjun Punj is the one n only passionate lover..Vivan is selfish.🥱.m so happy they broke up..
oops i too wrote lots..😛heard everyone,.....!Arjuhi had the most passionate love.😃prasha is no comparison to Arjuhi.They are the best..keep ur eyes wide open..u can see KK2 on sbs n not prasha..😃
@jiya: its not a stupid ques actually...but can u xpect votes for prasha on kmh forum..😉but thanx for the topic..even i could pour my heart out..
Edited by shibz - 15 years ago
Anjali96 thumbnail
@ shibz
yepp that is trueee...and wen i c the prasha siggies i feel sick sumtimes 🤢 and then start 2 cry cuz i cnt c kritz wid sumone else 😭
arjuhi has always been the best and always will b...even i never felt prasha's romance...but wen ever i watch arjuhi scenes i always get a shiver down my bac cuz they r soo sweet and romantic
ya shashank is selfish...i hate his character
omg he is married 😲...thats great news 😆
wat i meant was that ppl in the pkb forum think that there scenes r more passionate...but i will never agree wid then cuz i dnt feel it
i hav always felt arjuhi's romance and there's is a zillion zillion times better than Prasha 👍🏼...prasha r nothing comapared to arjuhi ....👎🏼
and yeah the sbs has always been of karanika's/arjuhi's...there sbs has been soo sweet and romantic 😳
thats y dey act like koop mandukas😛😆
hahha shibzz u made me laugh alot...and i feel much better 😆
I think u shud stop writing or it will take u lot a wholee day 2 read 😛😆
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
yup Anjalii...He is married for years now afta datin his sweet heart for around 8yrs..
good na..?