arshiyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@adda- just back from college,had a tiring day 🥱but after sbs news i m don't get me wrong😈 kal mene ntdv page par hp k liye hi vote kiya tha🤣

@mehr-🤗

@manisha and natz- kya chal raha hai?😊
violette thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: secretkeeper

@Adda: i'm adding all of you in my buddy list (WOW! 170 buddies )...please accept my friend requests...i have to PM all of you 😃

@Manisha: *gives chocolate* 🤗
🤗🤗i miss u all too 😳 me a lil busy these days...so i'm silently reading all the posts whenever i get time 😊

😛....thnx for the chocos...🤗 will b waiting for u...😳
Luv,
Manisha😛
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Another new show starting on Imagine😡
I m really scared now😭...
Only relief is SBS din't say a single word about KMH's ending😃
violette thumbnail

yeah.. they SBS have gud n authentic updates... regarding this new article me sure its gonna replace Meera or Seeta aur Geeta.. but i fear.. SAG will b too late a slot for romantic drama.. probably it will be 8:00 clock slot.. n not replace KMH..

Luv,
Manisha
secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Arshiya: 🤗kee haal chaal?? daddy k saath sula hoh gayee?

@Manisha: now i want to post a qoute on "wait" 😃 lekin abhi nahi 😳...i have to add so many buddies!

i dont care if KMH is ending soon....i just want them to give a proper ending 😊 waisay bhi....wht do we expect?? their tag line has been: "a love so strong..it could never re-unite them.."
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Manisha:If Imagine wants to compete with bigger channels like Zee or Star plus then they will even want to make their 7.30pm slot stronger because u hv serials like choti bahu at 7.30 on Zee and Swarg which is Rajan Shahi's productyion at 7.30 on colors..so Imagine will want a strong serial to compete with these two shows on other channels...so there is a strong possibility of this new show replacing SAG ...At least I hope so😕
natz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
adda DO NOT rely on what SBS has to say, SBS also sent Aro to coma remember?? keep campaigning...

me done posting requests on 2 channels here on IF...need volunteers to help me out...
violette thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Manisha:If Imagine wants to compete with bigger channels like Zee or Star plus then they will even want to make their 7.30pm slot stronger because u hv serials like choti bahu at 7.30 on Zee and Swarg which is Rajan Shahi's productyion at 7.30 on colors..so Imagine will want a strong serial to compete with these two shows on other channels...so there is a strong possibility of this new show replacing SAG ...At least I hope so😕

oh.. is that so.. CB is on 7:30 slot is a topper 😲... surely NDTV needs a gud show at that slot then..lets wait n watch... Meera is Sagar productions.. same as Krishna on colors.. still not picking up..... regarding KMH fate. dunno wat they r upto..😕
Edited by luvfindsitsway - 16 years ago
violette thumbnail

Originally posted by: natz

adda DO NOT rely on what SBS has to say, SBS also sent Aro to coma remember?? keep campaigning...

me done posting requests on 2 channels here on IF...need volunteers to help me out...

but that chugal khor aunty was right abt Bidaai mystery..(which was 🤢 n presentation n acting was crappier than KMH).. so me thinks she is right abt KMH future track..😆
they will show remaining segment tommorrow.. they didnt show K_K's onset masti.. which is due..n tempting..😆
Edited by luvfindsitsway - 16 years ago
arshiyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@adda- haven't watched d episode yet😆 i think i will skip it😉 adda is more interesting than kmh😃
@mehr- i m fine 😊aur agle din hi dad maan bhi gaye the.😃

@adda-accha let me predict something for kmh😆
hp will die as shown in sbs,
everyone including aarohi will think that Ap pushed hp jaanbujhkar😡
but he will not go to jail now becos of lack of evidence or eye witness
shadi to hogi nahi, than As will decide to complete her dream (his baba's last wish)
in this process, shabbir's entry as another rockstar or something, who will try to 'harm aarohi' actually😆
then Ap will kill him🥳 and then he will Finally go to jail.🥳

how was that?😳
Edited by arshiyaa - 16 years ago