mINAkShi-09 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ anu
thanks anu.............
actually i hav been a silent reader uptill now
but u see u can't resist adda can u😊
the promblem is wen im active the adda is empty.............
n i shuffle between mumbai n delhi.............

minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Good morning/ evening! 🤗

Kya chal raha hai... reading the past few pages.. lagta hai Aro ka aaj band bajega on Adda 🤣

Minakshi
welcome to the adda! 🤗

Pengs, Anu, Kat, Raga, Natz, Sanju, K 🤗

Pengs - Keep your highly infectious kill virus off the adda.. I see violent streaks showing up everywhere and I dont have enough peace vaccine to spread around! 🤣🤣
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweetassygar16

@anu....i dono what arohi says...but the SBS lady is like she said no because hp wants her to marry KS😕

hmmmmmm Lets see what she has to say in 1 more hr I will surely go fuming if this is the reason she gives for her rejection. After all the phere natak if this is what she says, she better die I dont care.

Anu
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Minnie Mello: Good Morning Yappy Fellow 🤗🤗🤗
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

Kill is making me very happy 🤣🤣🤣

wow 🤣.....the evil penguin is finally showing her dark side🤣
minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK84

and how can he achanak become mota??!! and I think the tight fitting jacket didnt do him any justice!!! waisey there are other things abour him that I think is mota!! I will pm!! tu hass hass ke rone lage gi!!!🤣

Kat...he hasnt put on weight... those guys have given him HP's jacket to wear.. of course it will make him look mota, no?🤣🤣🤣
Edited by minniemau - 16 years ago
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
@Kat : Now thats my dream, u doing Kk's burayi 😍 Ladka got used to me doing his burayi 😆😆😆 last 5-6 months se tho wahi karthi arahi hoon 😆😆😆 .

Waise after lot of leg pulling he corrected his smile and now yesterday he back to square 1. I just hate that .

Ya ya blame the bin-moo-wali-beard 😡😆😆 since it cant justify itself naa 😆😆 .

Tera Karan Kundra is eating lot of sweets I guess 😆😆 ask him to eat salads and fruits 😆😆 .

Tee shirt fit nahin horahi and coat shrunk hogaya 😆😆😆 .

Anu

QUIRKY333 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazee4remix

@ sanjukta80 my name is minakshi

hey minakshi !! 🤗 we keep on talking abt smthing or the other all the time..abhi ka hot topic i think is why arohi said "NO" 😆😆😆
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK84

and how can he achanak become mota??!! and I think the tight fitting jacket didnt do him any justice!!! waisey there are other things abour him that I think is mota!! I will pm!! tu hass hass ke rone lage gi!!!🤣

I will tell u what that is 🤣 LIPS 🤣

Anu

arjuhi_love_lav thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Guys... 🤗 hw r u buddies doin! 😉😉 im having THE MOST NERVOUS days in my LIFE EVER!! the next 2 days!! MY GRADES ARE CMING OUT ON THURSDAY!! 😕😕😕 any tips?? 😕😕 i duno wat 2 do.. i've literally bit all my nails off!! 😳😆😆

Lavi..x