minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ Natz - I am agreeing with you on Arjun trying to maintain his dignity by not demeaning HP. 👏 I know even if HP's being a pest at the moment.. And as far as KMH goes.. I am of the opinion that a well told short story is worth more than dragging a story for ages without any real soul left in it.. I truly believe in quality over quantity.. so hopefully RKA's wishlist does some wonders here!
lovely thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I have seen the episode in bits and pieces so I have nothing much to write. But I loved the last scene. HT was so good in that scene and I am desperately hoping that he does not die. 😆
They wasted a good opportunity of the scene with the kid to impress HP. they could have shown the kid talking something sensible and HP being impressed by it.
Secondly Arohi is happy that her marriage is being fixed but she should have thought of how will HP accept Punji
natz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Anu: forget the background chorus, have you heard what the female lead sounds like in the title track? And they tell us the girl is a singer… superstar material…ROFL! I loved your post again today…laughed like mad!!
But I have to disagree…HT mujhe kabhi bhi…even before KMH, kisi angle se handsome nai laga…and was that jeans he wore to bed? Duhh!
Oh BTW, hugs…for hating bua!

@Ria: agreed, dreamers of the day are dangerous. Excellent post, loved it, really like the Antra Aman angle…meri bhi haan hai!

@Anjana: what a wish list! I'm like speechless! Amazing yaar…if I was a judge you'd never lose a case! Excellent post-watch and loved the comment about shaadi ka video… you got the bull's eye with that!

@Minnie: gosh!! I hope the rakhi scene really happens…uff!! What fun nai!! Hilarious post…loved it

@Sanju: bang on target! Really ye kya kardiya saalon ne…

@K: I agree let's kill bua!! Wonderful post…

Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Lovely: They did not waste an opportunity, they created that opportunity (kid) to entertain us with crass humor.
natz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
BTW, I saw what KK2 were wearing on RKS final...both of them looked way cool...they should wear their own stuff on screen instead of the rags Nim Sood gives them
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: an12345678

@Lovely: They did not waste an opportunity, they created that opportunity (kid) to entertain us with crass humor.

ANnnnnnnnnn 🤗 Good morning 😳 What was this episode 😭😭😭 why do they torture me with these kinds of episodes?? 😭😭😭

Anu

Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

ANnnnnnnnnn 🤗 Good morning 😳 What was this episode 😭😭😭 why do they torture me with these kinds of episodes?? 😭😭😭

Anu 🤗 Good Evening... 😊 BT episode. I can understand your dukh, watching trash and then writing about trash... double jolt, but it's also an art to keep your audience entertained in spite of episode falling in standard. 😊
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
@Anjana : Good one yaar.

"Jokes Apart: Mr. Bhatt and Mr. Kundra ' please pretty please. I promise we will be nicer in our reviews (***fingers crossed****) "
Not happening 🤣

"i felt sorry for Karan Kundra today ' Karan you are a genuine SPORT."
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

"Hiten Tejwani ' you stole the show and a bunch of hearts. "
Ahhhhhhhhhhh what a scene that was.........😳

@Ria: Loved ur post yaar perfect for the perfect epi 😳
"Hiten Tejwani is a beautiful actor who can burn your screens with his act! and he did the same in that dark room where it was Karan Singh, his loneliness and his memories that compensated for the disaster earlier on in the show! "

I agree ..😳

"Arjun does not even change/clean his clothes after the kid pees on him! and goes straight to Arohi and later on to Salil! Disgusting"

Wrote the same thing ....YUCK !!!

@Minnie : "so aaj jaa Anu ke Dost tujhe chod diya.." Thanks yaar...eek hi din mein kitna sehega yeh ladka?? 🤣🤣🤣

"Lamp ko chodo ek prem patra likh hi daalo.. agar nahi aata toh Sanju ya Imarti (Aditi) Devi se seekh lo.. adda experts on letter writing.."

I LITERALLY DIED AT THIS LINE..............🤣

@Sanju :

"WHY DOES MEETU BUA THINK THAT SAVITA WILL BE TALKING ABOUT KS'S RISHTA TO AROHI? WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY...."
Bua thinks MI is talking abt Arohi not KS. Since Arohi is like daughter for her. But I fail to understand the other way round.Why does stupid MI think BUa will talk abt her son ,who they all hate , She knows that too.....

@Natz :
"I didn't like it when Arjun referred to HP as 'budda'' I hate HP, but Rekha Modi, come on, you gotta show respect nai?"
I agree. Its so against his character, Rekha modi loosing it.😡

"He didn't even go and wash up'he had to change!! Yuck!! "
I think the whole adda saw that today hehehe man it was seriously YUCK.

Anu
Edited by Anu-Reddy - 16 years ago
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetassygar16

KARANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN KUNDRAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA🤣🤣...

Oyeeeeeeeeee Kitne baar legi uss bande ka naam?? 😆 I think we are over this?? 😆😆😆 and U stop torturing me like this
🤣

Anu

Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

My business is going to flourish, didn't you read Minnie's post? And, you doing KARAN KUNDRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, kyon? Me also do that? KARANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN Kundra.

Life is such a joke already, but a COOL ONE. BT episodes are such a joke all the time, but fit for a trash bin. 😆😆😆

Arey An ........tujhe patha hain naa 🤣 tu kyun iss pagal K ke saath milkar Karan Kundra kar rahi ho 🤣 She is as usual torturing me aur kya 🤣

BTW u must be extra rich today ...wonderful epi
🤣🤣

Anu