Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Yeah

when DHONDHU came on screen! Who knew he would be the saving grace of the show? We should've put him in the best actor category for the RKA awards! LOL!

Karishma... 😡 I told her, include him... but she did not give Dhondu his right category... 😭😆
Yeah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

To All,

The episode was "CRAP" because they did not show Punji-Arohi together onscreen--or for that matter only Punji. Otherwise, it was a passable episode like the ones earlier--only difference absence of main protagonists for better part of the episode.
This has been the problem with this serial ever since they hurried up with Arohi's confession and then Punji's... 😊

But An the difference is...I, for one, can tolerate all that if the people I like are on screen. I actually still like Salil, but this problem is so irritating. I could've been a lot of fun to watch earlier, but when you compare it with the plot of the entire show, then today's epi seems ridiculous!
And okay fine...let them take up screen space, but for 1 part or 5mins...NOT for the entire episode. That has NEVER happened before, or at least I don't remember it! So it was really disappointing.
And I understand that not everyday can be an Arjuhi filled epi, and the creatives need to make use of what they ahve and have filler....but the time for filler will come...just NOT now!

It's really disappointing.
ANd heyy the show's beeen goood. It was just the beginning of this month...that kindaaa got out of hand. Otherwise it hasn't been all that bad.
WildestDreams thumbnail

What do you think of think,people...

Dost dost na rahi😭

Kyunki woh mughe pyar karne laghi

Magar hum yeh baat se anjaan hai😲😡

Pyar pyar na raha😭

Kyunki woh gussa ho kar ghar chod ghi😡

Magar hum yeh baat se anjaan nahi hai 😭😭

(Please Purvi ghar wapas ajao)😊

arjuhi_love_lav thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeMyHero4ever

I'm not even bothering to watch today's episode,based on Anu & Ria's update, episode looks bakwaas again😡😭
I don't know how you guys wrote all this😆😆 but 👏
👏for you guys

savpreet.....i join u buddy!!! and a BIG BIG thank u to ria and anu caz after reading ur analysis! ( i feel extremmly sorry for ur poor brain n fingers after writing up todays analysis!!) i dnt have to watch the bakwaz epi now!!! YIppeee!! 😆 im not gonna bother either!! hehehee !! thnkz guys!! and for u guys!! for writing up todays analysis! a big cup of hot choclate so u can go *mmmmmm* and relax n take a brk for a while!! caz to write up smthing like that for a complete disaster!! and make us lafh u seriously need a rest!! caz i can hear ur brains goin!!! *i need a rest* 😉😉
so heres ur hot chocolate !! 🤗

@ ria and anu! - OK OK NO FIGHTING GUYS!! u dnt have to share either! thats y there is 2 cups u c!! 😉😉😆 ENJOY!!

Lavi...x
BeMyHero4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SEA-GAL

@K, Hero Did you watch Mickey today??

Just watching it right now..mickey a gaya screen par😳
he told her he loves her😲
Edited by BeMyHero4ever - 16 years ago
Yeah thumbnail
Heroooooooooooooooooooooooo watch the showwwwwww! You'll have a fun time! It's prolly like what ppl regularly see in MJHT or DMG. (LOL...i'm just playing with you....but watch it while reading Anu's write-up...then you may actually enjoy it!)
@An
It's okay...yeh duniyaa bahaut bemaaan hai, kisi ko asli kala ki parwa hi nahin hain LOL (I think I just mastered Arohi's dialogue)...and K...duniya = you LOL
minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ Yeah - I'll die of laughter if I see today's episode...🤣 Aren't you getting enough reaction from me watching all of you guys react? 😆

@ An - I see your point.. the best by date of this show for me is very near.. you know my views on this show.... me actually enjoying KS on this show.. surprisingly... but S-P-V and their pony rides, love triangles, saree to mini-dress transformations are beyond my scope of liking 😆😆

QUIRKY333 thumbnail
An .. i agree with you ....

the first time i took my driving test in the US, i flunked it 😆 the woman who took my test told me that i didn't STOP completely at STOP signs..i PAUSED 😆 😆 she said 😆 😆

the creatives didn't even pause when they showed their love track....it was gone in a wink 😕

unlogon ke uss bhool ki sajaa we are bhugtofying till now...

i wish that woman took their screen tests as well..sarey ke sarey fail hotey
BeMyHero4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yeah

Heroooooooooooooooooooooooo watch the showwwwwww! You'll have a fun time! It's prolly like what ppl regularly see in MJHT or DMG. (LOL...i'm just playing with you....but watch it while reading Anu's write-up...then you may actually enjoy it!

you feeling ok???😆 i don't want to write bakwaas 81 times again😆 ok ok i'll go watch it after mickey and laugh at it today, just for youuuuuuu😳

samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: minniemau

@ Sanjukta -🤣 🤣 Me still laughing at your post.. 🤣 If there are any intelligence injections the entire team needs to take some... 🤣<br><br>@ Anu - This is for you guys.. 🤗 Abhi take my advice.. come ROFL 🤣🤣🤣

I agreeeeeeeeeeeeee 😆 they all need intelligence injections