Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: love is fire

Oooo Anu you need to upload the picture to an image website thingie....like photobucket....den get the URL and post it here 😕

Radhika

Thanks radhika...I will try...

Anu
secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

@Anu: ya Radhika is right....u need to upload it sumwhere...then post it here..

aaj ka epi ab tuk ka sab say bakwaas episode thaa

Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: secretkeeper

@Anu: ya Radhika is right....u need to upload it sumwhere...then post it here..

aaj ka epi ab tuk ka sab say bakwaas episode thaa

Thanks yaar.. I will try to do it...

Its the greatness of the writers and KMH team yaar... joh drag karni thi woh do hafthe mein katham kardi and jo fast forward mein honi chahiye usse drag karrahe hain...utter crap...

Anu

Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Anu that is my two word line... copyright violation, compensation chahiya... 😆😆😆
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

Anu that is my two word line... copyright violation, compensation chahiya... 😆😆😆

U know what An...I was thinking abt u when I was writing that ...😆😆😆...seriously ....😆😆... See ur dosti has caused me to utter those two words...😆😆

Anu

Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

U know what An...I was thinking abt u when I was writing that ...😆😆😆...seriously ....😆😆... See ur dosti has caused me to utter those two words...😆😆

Anu

😆😆😆 ... permission lena tha... want compensation 😆 Episode was fun to watch... me loved the car stunt, waited... waited for it to happen, but this time policemen were quite smart, they arrived before the stunt could even happen.
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I am sitting at the office and am grining😉. Why becuz my Missing Paddy Poster worked so fast! BAKWAS EPISODE. For this they risk KK's life? Stupid silly people.

From the sounds of the pre-cap, Sallu n' Arjun toh gaya kam se. So, the real head of the Evil Trimurthi plays Arjun like a fine violin - and that was no doubt always DKs plan. Arjun will be the bakra n' Salil the kachra. Arohi n' Purvi kabhie "I love U" nahi boley gi is kisse ke baad. Not for a really really long time.
Men n' Alcohol - Women n' chocolate so much safer
Anu - So what' this amazing pic u want to upload?
Unpwetty thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Anu, mayb thats the price arohi pays for never tellin him tht she loves him till now :)
Unpwetty thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

😆😆😆 ... permission lena tha... want compensation 😆 Episode was fun to watch... me loved the car stunt, waited... waited for it to happen, but this time policemen were quite smart, they arrived before the stunt could even happen.

😆...LMAO!!!....good...one ..hahaha...even i was waitin n wondering what stunt...i thought he was gonna run bak into the car again n drive off.n let em chase him!..i think the director n staff were impressed as how the police came n swerved in time infront of arjuns car n how dramtically close it was..n our hero hee dint get scared!!..wow...what bravery!! 👏 .......😡