Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: an12345678

It's scary when things become too personal... then, one is not even sure about constructive criticism..., All the fun goes out of the window... Anyways,... thanks for remembering me... 😆 Chalo, will do some constructive work and hit the bed.

You have fun and Arohi will be a good girl soon, do not worry😆... 😊

Anu, Lata, Karsima, and Ria... you people take a rest... 😉😊 Have a great Sunday! 😊

Good night An... fun talking to u..lets meet again when next epi airs and will have more dissection to do... dont dream abt the album though... u seem to be so disturbed abt it being open without protection..🤣🤣🤣

Anu.
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i was thinking since im going to punjiland i could go thru the library window and take pic away sooo one less thing to worry about for our punji :D
deewani_neha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh my oh my....yeh kya dekh rahi hu mein !!! I can't believe my eyes that there are 47 pgs to this post. I don't even remember where I left off on Sat. I am not even going to attempt but loved reading through all of your lovely posts.

Will catch up with you all at Ria ka adda (love the name) tmrw. Have a great Sunday you guys ! 😆😆
lovely thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

KMH ...Rias adda are my fav destination spots now-a-days..🤣🤣🤣....Same here

Aman he looked good in that precap yaar..now Monday when we see him more can I tell u exactly what i like in him and what I dont... thats if his hard core fans dont mind...🤣🤣that's a big IF Anu. 😆 good luck to you.. Monday ka intezaar karte hai. 😉

You know me right.. I have so many issues with PUNJI s look too...🤣🤣🤣I do but you know what Karan is working on your to-do List.. and its showing.. He is making Punji even more loveable these days 😉 the walk is rectified, the smile is much much better.. so you should pat yourself on the back. 👏 Bas all you need to do now is make a list for Arohi as well so that Kritika can work on it too 😉 When we see improvement in her we can go to the next target.. i.e Salil.. improving his english must be on the top of that list. 😆 Jokes apart(I love this phrase now 😉 ever since punji said it 😆) if seriously karan and other cast members come to the forum.. they must be getting the shocks of their lives reading all this😆..

Anu.

lovely thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Anu I think we will complete 50 pages today itself. 😆 What an achievement na.
latamehra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deewani_neha

Oh my oh my....yeh kya dekh rahi hu mein !!! I can't believe my eyes that there are 47 pgs to this post. I don't even remember where I left off on Sat. I am not even going to attempt but loved reading through all of your lovely posts.

Will catch up with you all at Ria ka adda (love the name) tmrw. Have a great Sunday you guys ! 😆😆

LOL!! it's been quite a weekend here! Till tomorrow then😊
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: latamehra

This is just what I thought..I can so imagine the photo falling on Arohi's face followed by drum roll😆😆😆

You are well on your path to enlightenment for sure!!

Oh god did I just guessed it right...🤣🤣🤣.. Iam sure becoming Soap addict 🤣🤣🤣...and thanks for all u wonderful ppl who made me into one ..🤣🤣🤣... by enlightening me with all the weird soap stuff...🤣🤣🤣

Anu.
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Anu,
I am at work n' should not be on IF, but obviously am.
I have thought up a few more horrifying scenarios that we had not explored yesterday. Whenever I go home tonight I am going to revive that list n' add scenarios 25-30. N' u thought I to 23 were bad💔 😉
= One hint - how do u feel about Amnesia? - particularly if the person u loved most in the world forgot u😭
Pple don't worry about Badimaa picture and Punji's photo album - Arjun is sure to encounter the real thing eventually. Here is my theoretically order of upcoming explosions:
1. Sallu - Purvi (Pyaar kissi aur ki aur shaadi humari - yeh to nahi hogi at least not right away)
2. Natasha Nuisance (DK tells Arjun to marry her - Punji after giving us some heart attacks ultimately says no)
3. Badimaa = Maa (Just as Arjun adjusts to this Jhatka n tries to get back with Arohi, the Land deal fiasco will probably explode)
4.Land deal fiasco (Aro may give him her OM locket after this one, but say no I won't marry u - thus the one Lambhe)
5. Arohi's Singing Career (Arjun tries to change her mind, but instead hurts her in his junoon)
6. Hadsaa
7. Jail for one n' Singing Career
5. Ganga n' Arjun in jail
I am going to have to save this and the disaster list - hmmm, if it pans out I will send my resume to Ekta🤡
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaToronto

Anu,

I am at work n' should not be on IF, but obviously am.
I have thought up a few more horrifying scenarios that we had not explored yesterday. Whenever I go home tonight I am going to revive that list n' add scenarios 25-30. N' u thought I to 23 were bad💔 😉
= One hint - how do u feel about Amnesia? - particularly if the person u loved most in the world forgot u😭
Pple don't worry about Badimaa picture and Punji's photo album - Arjun is sure to encounter the real thing eventually. Here is my theoretically order of upcoming explosions:
1. Sallu - Purvi (Pyaar kissi aur ki aur shaadi humari - yeh to nahi hogi at least not right away)
2. Natasha Nuisance (DK tells Arjun to marry her - Punji after giving us some heart attacks ultimately says no)
3. Badimaa = Maa (Just as Arjun adjusts to this Jhatka n tries to get back with Arohi, the Land deal fiasco will probably explode)
4.Land deal fiasco (Aro may give him her OM locket after this one, but say no I won't marry u - thus the one Lambhe)
5. Arohi's Singing Career (Arjun tries to change her mind, but instead hurts her in his junoon)
6. Hadsaa
7. Jail for one n' Singing Career
5. Ganga n' Arjun in jail
I am going to have to save this and the disaster list - hmmm, if it pans out I will send my resume to Ekta🤡

Do prepare ur resume along with the list ... and sure send it to Ekta.. she will be definitely be bowled over by ur disastrous disaster list. ..nothing can top them...not even the group of BT creatives...😆

I know yaar abt work and KMH forum....even Iam going thru that inner turmoil of this is not right..I shouldnt be here during work one 😆...

Anyways what to do ...I keep missing frnds if I dont come here.. so drown the turmoil in Atlantic and come online to I-F...😆
Anu.

ria_h85 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Anjana: if that is what you come u with while at work....you should shift base to BT headquarters! 👍🏼 You sure have a prospering career waiting for you there ! but than on sec thoughts we need you more over here in my Adda (I like this term😉) .....

Point 3: this one is sure coming up....I can smell it😉
Point 7: the mean world! he is in jail and she is making her career as a singing diva! ouch!!!! but sure this is also coming!

I loved Neha's reaction on the threads length!

Lata, Karishma, Anu, this was surely a happening weekend! no doubts !!!!!

check the popular topics list....we are number 3.....👍🏼